Concorso di Bavaria

The largest sports car meeting in southern Germany. Concorso di Bavaria is the passion for super cars and sports cars. It arose from the very successful Cars & Coffee Bavaria. It was founded to hold sports car meetings and bring people together with the same enthusiasm. The vision is to spread the enthusiasm for sports cars and to address everyone, whether sports car owners or enthusiasts, in an unforgettable way. Thanks to the strong presence in the Munich area, the network of like-minded people continues to grow. The Concorso di Bavaria movement brings enthusiasm for sports cars to the remotest regions of Bavaria. Each event retains its distinctive regional values. The concept of Concorso di Bavaria is aimed at all owners of sports cars and super cars who share the great passion for the automobile, the fun of driving or just the charm of the four wheels.

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA 2020

FESTSPIELHAUS

11. October 2020

On October 11, 2020 it will be time again. We start the next edition of the Concorso di Bavaria. After celebrating a great day with 140 sports cars in 2019, we invite you again to a sports car meeting among like-minded people in a Bavarian atmosphere.

PREVIOUS EVENTS

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA

2019

What an incredible day! On October 13, 2019 it was time again. We started the next edition of the Concorso di Bavaria (former Cars & Coffee Bavaria) and made this day an unique experience. The end of a great sports car season with King Ludwig weather. Everything was a little bit different. But the core remained the same, the pure enthusiasm for the automobile.

CARS & COFFEE BAVARIA

2018

The sports car meeting in Munich. Even bigger and more sports cars! Once again, unique highlights and unforgettable experiences awaited the sports car heart. On June 3, the fascination for historic and modern sports cars was celebrated in a breathtaking atmosphere.

CARS & COFFEE BAVARIA

2017

A new benchmark for sports car meetings in Munich and Bavaria. The kick-off event on July 2nd. Attention to detail, unexpected, unique highlights and unforgettable experiences were offered on this day. The fascination for sports cars was in the foreground and was celebrated.

Scroll Up

Concorso di Bavaria

Das größte Sportwagentreffen in Süddeutschland. Concorso di Bavaria ist die Leidenschaft für Supersportwagen und Sportwagen. Es ist aus dem sehr erfolgreichen Cars & Coffee Bavaria entstanden. Es ist gegründet um Sportwagentreffen durchzuführen und Menschen mit der gleichen Begeisterung zusammenzuführen. Die Vision ist es, die Sportwagenbegeisterung zu verbreiten und alle Menschen, ob Sportwagenbesitzer oder Enthusiasten, auf eine unvergessliche Art und Weise zu anzusprechen. Dank der starken Präsenz im Münchener Raum wächst das Netzwerk von Gleichgesinnten stetig weiter. Die Concorso di Bavaria Bewegung bringt die Sportwagenbegeisterung in die abgelegensten Regionen Bayerns. Jeder Event bewahrt seine unverwechselbaren Werte in regionaler Ausprägung. Das Konzept von Concorso di Bavaria richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil, den Spaß am Fahren oder einfach nur den Charme der vier Räder teilen.
Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA 2020

FESTSPIELHAUS FÜSSEN

11. Oktober 2020

Am 11. Oktober 2020 ist es wieder soweit. Wir starten die nächste Auflage des Concorso di Bavaria. Nachdem wir in 2019 einen großartigern Tag mit 140 Sportwagen gefeiert haben, laden wir euch wieder zu einem Sportwagentreffen unter Gleichgesinnten im bayerischen Ambiente ein.

VERGANGENE EVENTS

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA

2019

Was für ein unglaublicher Tag! Am 13. Oktober 2019 war es wieder soweit. Wir starteten die nächste Auflage des Concorso di Bavaria (ehem. Cars & Coffee Bavaria) und machten diesen Tag zu einem einmaligen Erlebnis. Der Abschluss einer tollen Sportwagensaison bei König Ludwig Wetter. Alles war ein bisschen anders. Doch der Kern blieb gleich, die pure Begeisterung für das Automobil.

CARS & COFFEE BAVARIA

2018

Das Sportwagentreffen in München. Noch größer und noch mehr Sportwagen! Auch dieses Jahr warteten einzigartige Highlights und unvergessliche Erlebnisse auf das Sportwagenherz. Am 3. Juni wurde die Faszination für historische und moderne Sportwagen in atemberaubender Atmosphäre zelebriert.

CARS & COFFEE BAVARIA

2017

Ein neuer Maßstab im Bereich Sportwagentreffen in München und Bayern. Der Auftakt-Event am 02. Juli. Liebe zum Detail, unerwartete, einzigartige Highlights und unvergessliche Erlebnisse waren an diesem Tag geboten. Die Faszination für Sportwagen stand im Vordergrund und wurde zelebriert.