cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Norwegen

CRUISEFIRE FUMBALL EDITION 2023

14th. – 21st. AUGUST 2023 NORWAY

The sports car tour in Norway – unique and breathtaking. 8 days full of adrenaline & gasoline in the blood, combined with unforgettable experiences. Norway, 2000 kilometers, your sports car and you as a sports car lover. Become one with the road. The Cruisefire Fumball Edition 2023 will only take place in the closest Fumball circle of friends. Special 5-star hotels, top cuisine in extraordinary locations, priceless panoramic views, winding mountain passes, unique experiences, the most beautiful fjords and much more await you. Dive in and become a DRIVER!

Previous
Next

EVENT SCHEDULE

14th - 21st August 2023

TICKETS
Driver: 8.500€ 
Co-Driver: 3.900€

CONTACT
Please contact the Cruisefire Team for booking questions
hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The focus of the Cruisefire Fumball Edition is the common passion for sports cars, sharing it and exploring the most beautiful roads in Europe in a group of enthusiasts. The Cruisefire Fumball Edition is NOT a race and all traffic rules and laws will be strictly followed. Each driver and participant drives at their own risk and by participating automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit. A Cruisefire sports car tour is aimed at all owners of sports cars and supercars who share a great passion for automobiles and the fun of driving. We are looking forward to meeting you.

Up to 90 days before the event             100% refund of the ticket price                                                          
89-60 days before event                         80% refund of ticket price                                                      
59-30 days before event                         50% refund of ticket price                                                          
29-0 days prior to event                        0% refund of ticket price

These conditions do not apply in the event of Covid-19 border closures or travel restrictions. If the event cannot take place due to the pandemic, it will be rescheduled to a new possible time period and all payments will remain valid.

cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Norwegen

CRUISEFIRE FUMBALL EDITION 2023

14. – 21. AUGUST 2023 NORWEGEN

Die Sportwagentour in Norwegen – einzigartig und atemberaubend. 8 Tage voller Adrenalin & Benzin im Blut, kombiniert mit unvergesslichen Erlebnissen. Norwegen, 2000 Kilometer, dein Sportwagen und du als Sportwagenliebhaber. Werde eins mit der Straße. Die Cruisefire Fumball Edition 2023 findet nur im engsten Fumball Freundeskreis statt. Es warten besondere 5-Sterne Hotels, eine top Kulinarik in außergewöhnlichen Locations, unbezahlbare Panoramablicke, kurvenreiche Passstraßen, einmalige Erlebnisse, die schönsten Fjorde und vieles mehr. Tauche ein und werde zum DRIVER!

Previous
Next

EVENTZEITRAUM

14. – 21. August 2023

TICKETS
Driver: 8.500€ 
Co-Driver: 3.900€ 

KONTAKT
Bitte wende Dich bei Fragen zur Buchung an das Cruisefire Team
Hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

WICHTIGE INFORMATION
Der Fokus der Cruisefire Fumball Edition ist die gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Sportwagen, das Teilen dieser und in einer Gruppe von Enthusiasten die schönsten Straßen Europas zu erforschen. Die Cruisefire Fumball Edition ist KEIN Rennen und es werden strikt alle Verkehrsregeln und Gesetze eingehalten. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich mit der Teilnahme automatisch bereit, sich an alle Regeln zu halten und die 0,0% Alkohol Grenze nicht zu überschreiten. Eine Cruisefire Sportwagentour richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil und den Spaß am Fahren teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

  • Bis 90 Tage vor Event          100% Erstattung des Ticketpreises                                                          
  • 89-60 Tage vor Event            80% Erstattung des Ticketpreises                                                      
  • 59-30 Tage vor Event             50% Erstattung des Ticketpreises                                                          
  • 29-0 Tage vor Event                 0% Erstattung des Ticketpreises

 

Diese Bedingungen gelten nicht bei Covid-19 Grenzschließungen oder Reiseeinschränkungen. Kann das Event aufgrund der Pandemie nicht stattfinden, wird es auf einen neuen möglichen Zeitraum verschoben und alle Zahlungen bleiben weiterhin gültig.