Individual Drives

Do you love to drive alone, just to go on a trip with your wife or to be privately with friends and acquaintances? Then our Individual Drives are just the thing for you! Take a look at the programs and enjoy the tranquility of everyday life on the selected panoramic streets! Enjoy the Cruisefire Benefits in great hotels. Our Individual Drives are sports car excursions of a very special kind. You as Petrolhead decide yourself when you want to go on your very own sports car tour. An Individual Drive is tailor-made for you and is your very personal experience.

CRUISEFIRE

ARLBERG

INDIVIDUAL DRIVE

Lech

Explore the beautiful streets of Vorarlberg. Take the Silvretta High Alpine Panorama Road and the Arlberg Pass among others. Enjoy the idyllic atmosphere in Lech and convince yourself of the extraordinary hospitality in the Hotel Arlberg. Relaxation and culinary delights are guaranteed in this 5 * hotel. The Arlberg Individual Drive is your very special sports car trip to Austria.

CRUISEFIRE
SWISS ALPS

INDIVIDUAL DRIVE

St.Moritz

The Swiss Alps not only offer breathtaking panoramas, but also excellent roads and curves. A driving pleasure that is second to none. Especially if you start directly in St. Moritz. You are spoiled for choice. The Big 5 or the mother of all Alpine passes to drive the Stelvio Pass. You decide how you want to design this Individual Drive. After arriving at the sophisticated Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains, you decide which route you prefer. Your personal sports car tour is waiting for you.

Scroll Up

Individual Drives

Du liebst es allein zu fahren, nur mit deiner Frau einen Ausflug zu machen oder privat unter Freunden und Bekannten zu sein? Dann sind unsere Individual Drives genau das Richtige für dich! Schau dir die Programme an und genieße die Ruhe vom Alltag auf den ausgewählten Panoramastraßen! Genieße die Cruisefire Benefits in tollen Hotels. Unsere Individual Drives sind Sportwagenausflüge der ganz besonderen Art. Du als Petrolhead entscheidest selbst, wann du deine ganz persönliche Sportwagentour fahren möchtest. Ein Individual Drive wird für dich maßgeschneidert und ist dein ganz persönliches Erlebnis.

CRUISEFIRE
ARLBERG

INDIVIDUAL DRIVE

Lech

Erkunde die wunderschönen Straßen des Vorarlbergs. Befahre unter anderem die Silvretta Hochalpen-Panorama-Straße und den Arlbergpass. Genieße die idyllische Atmosphäre in Lech und überzeuge dich selbst von der außerordentlichen Gastfreundlichkeit im Hotel Arlberg. Entspannung und kulinarischer Hochgenuss sind in diesem 5* Hotel garantiert. Der Arlberg Individual Drive ist deine ganz spezielle Sportwagenausfahrt nach Österreich.

CRUISEFIRE
SCHWEIZER ALPEN

INDIVIDUAL DRIVE

St.Moritz

Die Schweizer Alpen bieten nicht nur atemberaubende Panoramen, sondern auch exzellente Straßen und Kurven. Ein Fahrvergnügen, welches seinesgleichen sucht. Vor allem, wenn man direkt in St. Moritz startet. Man hat die Qual der Wahl. Die Big 5 oder die Mutter aller Alpenpässe, den Stelvio Pass zu befahren. Du selbst entscheidest wie du diesen Individual Drive gestalten möchtest. Nach Ankunft im mondänen Kempinski Grand Hotel des Bains entscheidest du auf welche Route du mehr Lust hast. Deine persönliche Sportwagentour wartet auf dich.

Scroll Up