cruisefire_logo_280

SMALL LUXURY HOTELS OF THE WORLD

Small Luxury Hotels of the World™ (SLH) is the world’s most coveted community of independent-minded travelers and independently spirited hotels. The 520 hotels in more than 90 countries are personally visited, reviewed and selected – each is against the crowd and are completely different. With an average of just 50 rooms, SLH hotels offer secluded, discreet options with the highest standards of luxury and well-being. From rustic fishing lodges and forest tree houses to rainforest retreats, alpine chalets and desert-style ranches, no two stays are alike in this distinctive collection.

Cruisefire and Small Luxury Hotels of the World have been working together very successfully for a variety of events for several years. Every now and then Small Luxury Hotels are visited during sports car tours all over Europe. Exclusively all drivers are always enthusiastic about the respective stays. That’s why we thought about offering you, as a Drivers Lounge member, the possibility to book overnight stays independently from Cruisefire events.

520 HOTELS

WORLDWIDE

How does it work? It’s very simple, choose a hotel via the link below and write to us via the contact form. What information do we need from you? Only your travel date and the hotel. We have all other necessary data if your member profile is up to date. You will receive a call from us and we will do the rest.

Through us you travel as a VIP at Small Luxury Hotels of the World. Cruisefire as a travel agent has more possibilities than if you book alone. For example, we can get to dates that are already sold out, shorten longer stays, arrange upgrades (if available), special amenities or special requests (e.g. transfers, local flights and experiences).

cruisefire_logo_280

SMALL LUXURY HOTELS OF THE WORLD

Small Luxury Hotels of the World™ (SLH) ist die begehrteste Community von unabhängig denkenden Reisenden und unabhängig temperamentvollen Hotels der Welt. Die 520 Hotels in mehr als 90 Ländern sind persönlich besucht, überprüft und ausgesucht – jedes ist gegen die Masse und sind komplett unterschiedlich. Mit durchschnittlich nur 50 Zimmern bieten SLH-Hotels abgeschiedene, diskrete Optionen mit den höchsten Standards für Luxus und Wohlbefinden. Von rustikalen Fischerhütten und Waldbaumhäusern bis hin zu Rückzugsgebieten im Regenwald, alpinen Chalets und Ranches im Wüstenstil sind in der charakteristischen Sammlung keine zwei Aufenthalte gleich. 

Cruisefire und Small Luxury Hotels of the World arbeiten bereits seit einigen Jahren sehr erfolgreich bei verschiedensten Events zusammen. Immer mal wieder werden Small Luxury Hotels bei Sportwagentouren in ganz Europa besucht. Ausschließlich immer sind alle Driver von den jeweiligen Aufenthalten begeistert. Darum haben wir uns überlegt nun auch dir, als Drivers Lounge Mitglied, die Möglichkeit zu bieten Übernachtungen unabhängig von Cruisefire Events über uns zu buchen.

520 HOTELS

WELTWEIT

 Wie funktioniert das? Ganz einfach, such dir über den unten stehenden Link ein Hotel aus und schreibe uns über das Kontaktformular. Welche Infos brauchen wir von dir? Nur dein Reisedatum und das Hotel. Alle anderen notwendigen Daten haben wir, wenn dein Mitgliederprofil aktuell ist. Du bekommst einen Anruf von uns und wir machen den Rest.

Über uns reist du bei Small Luxury Hotels of the World als VIP. Cruisefire hat als Reiseagent mehr Möglichkeiten als wenn du allein buchst. So kommen wir z.B. an bereits ausverkaufte Termine heran, verkürzen längere Aufenthalte, organisieren Upgrades (falls verfügbar), besondere Annehmlichkeiten oder Sonderwünsche (z. B. Transfers, lokale Flüge und Erlebnisse).