cruisefire_logo_280
Cruisefire-Afterwork-München-Lucid-Studio

CRUISEFIRE CAR LOUNGE

27th September 2022

LUCID STUDIO ODEONSPLATZ MUNICH
06.00 p.m. - 09.00 p.m.

We invite you to a relaxed afterwork in the LUCID Studio at the Odeonspaltz in Munich.

Drinks, music and snacks in a relaxed atmosphere. Participation is free for Cruisefire members, but limited to 25 people.

In addition, membership in our Cruisefire Drivers Lounge is required to participate. It can be free up to 50€/month. You decide that yourself.

Once approved, you can log in and register for the event. Existing members can log in and register directly.

Previous
Next

On September 27, 2022 the time has come. Pure enthusiasm for the automobile. We're starting a new series of events. The Cruisefire Car Lounge is after work with petrol running through its veins, talking shop and networking in a relaxed atmosphere, with a few drinks and good music. The place is the LUCID STUDIO directly at the Odeonsplatz in Munich. The perfect backdrop for an electric evening.

The Cruisefire Car Lounge concept is aimed at all owners of sports cars and super sports cars who share a great passion for the automobile, who enjoy driving it, or who simply share the charm of four wheels. We look forward to you.

EVENT PERIOD
September 27, 2022

TICKETS
Driver: Free for members
Co-Driver: Free for members

CONTACT
If you have any questions about booking, please contact the Cruisefire team
Hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The focus of the Cruisefire Car Lounge is the shared passion for sports cars and sharing it with a group of enthusiasts. Every driver and participant drives at their own risk and, by participating, automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit. The organization reserves the right to admit different vehicles with the aim of providing the widest possible variety of vehicles at the event. The participation fee must be paid after receipt of the registration confirmation and before the start of the event.

A different kind of afterwork. With the Cruisefire Car Lounge, we create a get-together in Munich that connects enthusiasts and car lovers. A relaxed get-together in a beautiful atmosphere among like-minded people. That's our goal.

We connect people's automotive passions.

Individual arrival at the Lucid Studio at Odeonsplatz in Munich.

from 6 p.m. – after work

8 p.m. - Exclusive vehicle presentation LUCID AIR

9:00 p.m. – end

  • free drinks & snacks

Cruisefire-Lucid-Afterwork

cruisefire_logo_280
Cruisefire-Afterwork-München-Lucid-Studio

CRUISEFIRE CAR LOUNGE

27. September 2022

LUCID STUDIO ODEONSPLATZ MÜNCHEN
18.00 - 21.00 Uhr

Wir laden dich zu einem entspannten Afterwork im LUCID Studio am Odeonspaltz in München ein.

Drinks, Musik und Snacks bei lockerer Athmosphäre. Die Teilnahme ist für Cruisefire Mitglieder kostenfrei, aber auf 25 Personen begrenzt. 

Für die Teilnahme ist eine Cruisefire Mitgliedschaft notwendig. Sie kann kostenlos bis 50€/Monat sein. Das entscheidest du selbst. 

Nach der Freigabe kannst du dich einloggen und dich für das Event anmelden. Bestehende Mitglieder können sich direkt einloggen und anmelden.

Previous
Next

Am 27. September 2022 ist es soweit. Die pure Begeisterung für das Automobil. Wir starten eine neue Eventreihe. Die Cruisefire Car Lounge ist Afterwork mit Benzin im Blut, fachsimplen und netzwerken bei entspannter Atmosphäre, ein paar Drinks und guter Musik. Der Ort ist das LUCID STUDIO direkt am Odeonsplatz in München. Die perfekte Kulisse für einen elektrischen Abend.

Das Konzept der Cruisefire Car Lounge richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil, den Spaß am Fahren oder einfach nur den Charme der vier Räder teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

EVENTZEITRAUM
27. September 2022

TICKETS
Driver: Kostenfrei für Mitglieder 
Co-Driver: Kostenfrei für Mitglieder

KONTAKT
Bitte wende Dich bei Fragen zur Buchung an das Cruisefire Team
Hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

WICHTIGE INFORMATION
Der Fokus der Cruisefire Car Lounge ist die gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Sportwagen und das Teilen dieser in einer Gruppe von Enthusiasten. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich mit der Teilnahme automatisch bereit, sich an alle Regeln zu halten und die 0,0% Alkohol Grenze nicht zu überschreiten. Die Organisation behält sich das Recht vor, verschiedene Fahrzeuge zuzulassen, mit dem Ziel, die größtmögliche Vielfalt von Fahrzeugen auf der Veranstaltung zur Verfügung zu stellen. Die Teilnahmegebühr muss nach Erhalt der Anmeldebestätigung und vor Beginn der Veranstaltung bezahlt werden.

Ein Afterwork der anderen Art. Wir schaffen mit der Cruisefire Car Lounge ein Get Togehter in München, das Enthusiasten und Automobilliebhaber verbindet. Ein lockeres Zusammenkommen in schönem Ambiente unter Gleichgesinnten. Das ist unser Ziel.

Wir verbinden automobile Leidenschaften von Menschen.

Individuelle Anreise zum Lucid Studio am Odeonsplatz in München. 

ab 18.00 Uhr – Afterwork

20.00 Uhr – Exklusive Fahrzeugpräsentation LUCID AIR 

21.00 Uhr – Ende

  • kostenfreie Drinks & Snacks 

Cruisefire-Lucid-Afterwork