Partner

A STRONG NETWORK WITH THE PASSION FOR SPORTS CARS

We at Cruisefire are thrilled to be able to work with many great partners who share our passion for sports cars, sports car tours, sports car trips and sports car meetings. Cruisefire is always interested in expanding existing partnerships, but also in establishing new contacts in various industries and finding opportunities for joint projects. Let’s get to know each other – we like to take the time to talk. To give you an impression of the diversity of our partnerships, we have compiled information about some of our partners below. Become part of our network and create something unique with us!

Kempinski Hotels

 

Kempinski, hotelier since 1897, has traveled the world in search of fascinating destinations under a traditional name, without ever forgetting his traditions and European heritage. The spacious resorts and the stylish city and wellness hotels reflect an individual and unique character, especially for guests who appreciate 5-star service and luxury on their business or private trips. Cruisefire not only travels to various Kempinski Hotels during various sports car tours, but also offers benefits and discounted rates.

AIL LEASING

 

AIL Leasing & Finance are brand independent and advise you on the realization of your car dream. With over 30 years of experience, they are the leading specialist for individual commercial and private financing concepts in the premium automotive sector. The AIL experts not only offer you tailor-made financing solutions, but also excellent personal service. In the in-house dream garage you will always find a large number of exclusive car brands and premium vehicles that suit you and your lifestyle. Cruisefire and AIL Leasing & Finance share the same passion for sports cars. Be excited about the partnership and feel free to drop by at AIL.

CIGARETTE BOATS

 

After the debut of the 32-foot cigarette, she won two world championships and three successive US championships. The Cigarette Racing team was launched. The boats then won more than 350 offshore races and became a legend. Performance and lifestyle are in the foreground today. The genuine Powerboats with cult status lack comfort and luxury. They are real cigarette racers. Cruisefire and cigarette boats are connected by speed and enthusiasm on the water and the road.

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

 

Small Luxury Hotels of the World are the masters of small, independent luxury hotels in the world. To really enjoy a travel destination, you need the best tips from the most experienced luxury lovers. Find city hotels, spa resorts, beach resorts, modern design hotels or even entire islands. Cruisefire works with SLH for events and sports car tours. The collaboration and partnership extends beyond events. Cruisefire members can book hotels worldwide at discounted rates. Feel free to contact us to book a great boutique hotel.

MBT Sports Cars

 

For MBT Sportcars, driving means “freedom”, “passion” and “joie de vivre”! These terms have brought us together. Cruisefire and MBT Sportcars combine exactly these properties. This has resulted in fruitful cooperation that can last several years. Feel free to take a look at the MBT Sportcars range of sports cars, classic cars and special cars, which have been put together with enthusiasm and care and which bring that certain something onto the road. Visit MBT Sportcars and become a lover yourself.

McLaren Munich

 

There are around fifty McLaren dealers worldwide. McLaren Automotive pays attention to exclusivity and checks exactly where a new location is opened. Above all, it is checked who opens the location, who will run the dealership as a person and who is the personal contact for customers who deserve special attention. By working together, Cruisefire is proud to play its part in achieving these high quality standards in the field of sports car events. After very successful events in 2019, more will follow.

DREAM ICON

 

The DREAM ICON magazine sees itself as your holistic source of inspiration for particularly selected topics from the fields of automotive, travel, art, enjoyment and sophisticated lifestyle. DREAM ICON stages the best of these theme worlds in unique journalistic and aesthetic quality. Exciting portraits and interviews with extraordinary people give discerning readers an exclusive insight. Cruisefire and DREAM ICON are discovering new travel destinations and unique hideaways that invite you to dream and at the same time guarantee exceptional automotive experiences. It’s worth reading.

FAHRENGOLD

 

FAHRENGOLD designs and builds the car room of the future. From vintage car to electric vehicle, FAHRENGOLD garages are the perfect space for your car both outdoors and indoors. An object for car and design lovers. Consequently, a FAHRENGOLD ultimately serves to skillfully and safely pack and present the favorite item. Based on the configurability of the car used in the automotive industry, the garages are also highly customizable. Every FAHRENGOLD becomes unique. The enthusiasm for sports cars is the basis for the collaboration between Cruisefire and FAHRENGOLD.

Dörr Group

 

Since it was founded in November 2011, the Dörr Group’s brand diversity has been growing steadily. It is the only company in Germany that is allowed to let its customers experience Pagani. The French premium brand Bugatti is also part of the select portfolio. On the Main, in Stuttgart and Munich, the super sports cars from McLaren, Lamborghini and Lotus are also waiting for car enthusiasts from all over the world. With Lamborghini Berlin, the company is opening another chapter in a young history.

FairSmoke

 

The e-cigarette! FairSmoke and Cruisefire have been working together for many years. Many joint projects and great events have been implemented in cooperation and sponsoring. FairSmoke was specially developed by smokers for smokers to offer them a real alternative to tobacco cigarettes. The authentic look, the simple handling and an individual regulation of the nicotine strength make it a lot easier to finally get rid of the harmful glow stems. So, what are you waiting for? Your tobacco-free life is just a few clicks away!

MYLE – Munich’s Mobility Festival

 

No matter whether sea, air or land mile, this new format is about experiencing the MYLE in the most beautiful, fastest and most exciting way. In three days, Munich will transform into the Mecca of all mobility enthusiasts. Experience supercars, bikes, boats and future mobility at a festival where dreams come true. Cruisefire is the festival’s exclusive partner and supporter! Be excited. Experience MYLE – Munich’s Mobility Festival.

Sparkling Munich

 

Exclusive events combine Cruisefire and Sparkling Munich. Sparkling Munich organizes exclusive events in hotels and was launched in 2015 by the now legendary HotelBARhopping. Meanwhile three varied event series guarantee unforgettable evenings in the most exclusive hotels in Munich. A good bar is like an interesting person. It has its own character. That’s why Sparkling Munich invites you every now and then to first-class hotel BARs in the city.

Caradvance – The Automotive People

 

Caradvance has been a fixture in the automotive industry since 2003. As a service provider in the field of industrial vehicle benchmarks and competition analysis, the core competence lies in the procurement of test and comparison vehicles for automobile manufacturers and suppliers, as well as engineering offices and agencies worldwide. The competent team of specialists in the segment of third-party vehicles is always available. Professionalism and individuality not only characterize Caradvance’s daily work. But also from Cruisefire. For this reason, we work closely and passionately.

Koch Folientechnik 

 

The love and passion for the vehicle unites Cruisefire and Koch foil technology. The focus is on film applications. Film is not just film, especially when it comes to premium vehicles! The family company, which has been in operation since 1983, has turned to the automotive sector from the beginning and can look back on years of experience in the field of film technology. Whether paint protection, advertising branding or individualization, Koch Folie applications ensure that your vehicle will continue to attract attention in the future.

EDITION ONE OFF

 

Edition ONE-OFF creates something that is more than just a photo of a vehicle. ONE-OFF stands for high-end photography in HD and from an unprecedented perspective: from above! ONE-OFF goes one step further and now offers a completely unique art form that has never been seen before. Cruisefire and Edition ONE OFF share the love of detail and enthusiasm for the sports and super sports car.

Ferrari Autohaus Blöchl

 

The car dealership was founded in 1928 and is still family-owned to this day. For more than 30 years, Blöchl has been a successful and customer-oriented base and an important component as an authorized service partner of the Ferrari and Maserati brands for the entire eastern Bavarian region. The Blöchl and Cruisefire dealerships share a passion for sports cars. Various sports car tours and the first Cars & Coffee Bavaria in Munich were created together. Convince yourself of the Ferrari joy in every detail.

FindFairCasinos

 

Life is about experiences. And FindFairCasinos combine these experiences with Cruisefire. FindFairCasinos’ ultimate goal is to provide the best casino experience. Careful reviews of the best casinos on the market guide you to all the information you need and bring you the latest news from the online gambling industry on a regular basis.

Scroll Up

Partner

EIN STARKES NETZWERK MIT DER PASSION FÜR SPORTWAGEN

Wir von Cruisefire sind begeistert mit vielen großartigen Partnern zusammenarbeiten zu dürfen, die die Leidenschaft für Sportwagen, Sportwagentouren, Sportwagenausfahrten und Sportwagentreffen mit uns teilen. Cruisefire ist stets daran interessiert bestehende Partnerschaften auszubauen, aber auch neue Kontakte in verschiedenste Branchen zu knüpfen und Chancen für gemeinsame Projekte zu finden. Lernen wir uns kennen – wir nehmen uns gerne Zeit für ein Gespräch. Um einen Eindruck über die Vielfalt unserer Kooperationen zu vermitteln, haben wir unterhalb Informationen zu einigen unserer Partner zusammengestellt. Werde auch du Teil unseres Netzwerkes und schaffe mit uns zusammen etwas Einzigartiges!

Kempinski Hotels

 

Unter einem traditionsreichen Namen hat Kempinski, Hoteliers seit 1897, die Welt auf der Suche nach faszinierenden Destinationen bereist, ohne dabei seine Traditionen und sein europäisches Erbe je zu vergessen. Die großzügigen Resorts sowie die stylischen City- und Wellnesshotels spiegeln einen individuellen und einzigartigen Charakter wieder, speziell für Gäste, die 5-Sterne Service und Luxus bei ihren geschäftlichen oder privaten Reisen zu schätzen wissen. Cruisefire bereist nicht nur während verschiedener Sportwagentouren verschiedene Kempinski Hotels, sondern bietet auch Benefits und vergünstigte Raten.

AIL LEASING

 

AIL Leasing & Finance sind markenunabhängig und beraten Sie rund um die Realisierung Ihres Autotraumes. Mit über 30 Jahren Erfahrung sind sie der führende Spezialist für individuelle gewerbliche und private Finanzierungskonzepte im automobilen Premiumbereich. Die AIL Experten bieten Ihnen hierbei nicht nur maßgeschneiderte Finanzierungslösungen, sondern auch einen hervorragenden persönlichen Service. In der hauseigenen Traumgarage finden Sie jederzeit eine große Anzahl exklusiver Automarken und Premiumfahrzeuge, die zu Ihnen und zu Ihrem Lifestyle passen. Cruisefire und AIL Leasing & Finance teilen die gleiche Passion für Sportwagen. Seien Sie über die Partnerschaft gespannt und schauen Sie gern bei AIL vorbei.

MBT Sportcars

 

Für MBT Sportcars bedeutet Autofahren „Freiheit“, „Passion“ und „Lebensfreude“! Diese Begriffe haben uns zusammengeführt. Cruisefire und MBT Sportcars verbindet genau diese Eigenschaften. Daraus ist eine bisweilen mehrjährige und fruchtende Zusammenarbeit entstanden. Schaue gern in das aus Begeisterung und Sorgfalt zusammengestelltes MBT Sportcars Angebot aus Sportwagen, Oldtimern und speziellen Autos, die das gewisse Etwas auf die Straße bringen. Besuche MBT Sportcars und werde selbst zum Liebhaber.

Small Luxury Hotels of the World

 

Small Luxury Hotels of the World sind die Meister der kleinen, unabhängigen Luxushotels in der Welt. Um ein Reiseziel wirklich zu genießen, benötigen Sie die besten Tipps von den erfahrensten Luxusliebhabern. Finden Sie City Hotels, Spa Resort, Beach Resorts, moderne Design Hotels oder sogar ganze Inseln. Cruisefire arbeitet für Events und Sportwagentouren mit SLH. Die Zusammenarbeit und Partnerschaft erstreckt sich über Veranstaltungen hinaus. Cruisefire Mitglieder können zu vergünstigten Konditionen weltweite Hotels buchen. Kontaktieren Sie uns gern zum Buchen eines tollen Boutique Hotels.

DREAM ICON

 

Das DREAM ICON Magazin versteht sich als Ihr ganzheitlicher Impulsgeber für besonders ausgesuchte Themen aus den Bereichen Automobil, Reise, Kunst, Genuss und gehobenem Lifestyle. DREAM ICON inszeniert in einzigartiger journalistischer und ästhetischer Qualität das Beste aus diesen Themenwelten. Spannende Porträts und Interviews mit außergewöhnlichen Menschen geben den anspruchsvollen Lesern/innen einen exklusiven Einblick. Cruisefire und DREAM ICON entdecken zusammen neue Reisedestinationen und einzigartige Hideaways, die zum Träumen einladen und gleichzeitig außergewöhnliche automobile Erlebnisse garantieren. Lesen lohnt sich.

McLaren München

 

Weltweit gibt es rund fünfzig McLaren Händler. McLaren Automotive achtet auf Exklusivität und prüft genau, wo ein neuer Standort eröffnet wird. Vor allem wird geprüft, wer den Standort eröffnet, wer als Person das Autohaus führen wird und wer der persönliche Ansprechpartner für Kunden ist, die besondere Aufmerksamkeit verdienen. Cruisefire ist stolz durch die Zusammenarbeit seinen Teil zum Erreichen dieser hohen Qualitätsansprüche im Bereich Sportwagenevents beizutragen. Nach sehr erfolgreichen Veranstaltungen in 2019, folgen nun weitere.

Dörr Group

 

Seit seiner Gründung im November 2011 wächst die Markenvielfalt der Dörr Group beständig. In Deutschland ist es das einzige Unternehmen, das seinen Kunden Pagani erleben lassen darf. Zudem zählt die französische Premiummarke Bugatti zum erlesenen Portfolio. Am Main, in Stuttgart und München warten zudem die Supersportwagen von McLaren, Lamborghini und Lotus auf Autoenthusiasten aus aller Welt. Mit Lamborghini Berlin schlägt das Unternehmen ein weiteres Kapitel in einer jungen Geschichte auf.

FAHRENGOLD

 

FAHRENGOLD konstruiert und baut den Autoraum der Zukunft. Von Vintage Car bis Elektromobil, FAHRENGOLD Garagen sind sowohl Outdoor als auch Indoor der perfekte Raum für Ihr Auto. Ein Objekt für Auto- und Designliebhaber. Konsequenterweise dient ein FAHRENGOLD am Ende dem Zweck, das Lieblingsstück gekonnt und sicher zu verpacken und zu präsentieren. Angelehnt an die in der Automobilindustrie verwendete Konfigurierbarkeit des Autos, sind auch die Garagen in höchstem Maße individualisierbar. Jedes FAHRENGOLD wird dabei zum Unikat. Die Sportwagenbegeisterung ist die Basis für die Zusammenarbeit zwischen Cruisefire und FAHRENGOLD.

MYLE – Munich’s Mobility Festival

 

Egal ob See-, Flug- oder Landmeile, bei diesem neuen Format geht es darum die MYLE auf die schönste, schnellste und spannendste Art zu erleben. An drei Tagen verwandelt sich München in das Mekka aller Mobility-Enthusiasten. Erlebe Supercars, Bikes, Boote sowie Future Mobility auf einem Festival, in dem Träume Wirklichkeit werden. Cruisefire ist exklusiver Partner und Supporter des Festivals! Seid gespannt. Erlebe MYLE – Munich’s Mobility Festival.

FairSmoke

 

Die E-Zigarette! FairSmoke und Cruisefire verbindet mittlerweile eine langjährige Partnerschaft. Viele gemeinsame Projekte und tolle Events sind in Zusammenarbeit und Sponsoring umgesetzt worden. FairSmoke wurde speziell von Rauchern für Raucher entwickelt, um ihnen eine echte Alternative zur Tabakzigarette zu bieten. Der authentische Look, die simple Handhabe und eine individuelle Regelung der Nikotinstärke erleichtern es um einiges, endlich von den schädlichen Glimmstengeln loszukommen. Also, worauf wartest du noch? Dein tabakfreies Leben ist nur noch wenige Klicks entfernt!

Caradvance – The Automotive People

 

Caradvance zählt seit 2003 zu den festen Größen in der Automobilbranche. Als Dienstleister im Bereich des industriellen Fahrzeug-Benchmarks und der Wettbewerbsanalyse, liegt die Kernkompetenz in der Beschaffung von Test- und Vergleichsfahrzeugen für Automobilhersteller, -Zulieferer, sowie Ingenieurbüros und Agenturen weltweit. Das kompetente Team aus Spezialisten im Segment der Fremdfahrzeuge steht jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung. Professionalität und Individualität prägen nicht nur die tägliche Arbeit von Caradvance. Sondern auch die von Cruisefire. Aus diesem Grund arbeiten wir eng und passioniert zusammen.

Sparkling Munich

 

Exklusive Events verbinden Cruisefire und Sparkling Munich. Sparkling Munich organisiert exklusive Events in Hotels und wurde 2015 durch das unterdessen legendäre HotelBARhopping ins Leben gerufen. Mittlerweile drei abwechslungsreiche Event Reihen garantieren unvergessliche Abende in den exklusivsten Hotels in München. Eine gute Bar ist wie eine interessante Person. Sie hat ihren eigenen Charakter. Deswegen lädt Sparkling Munich Sie immer mal wieder in erstklassige HotelBARs der Stadt ein.

Carsplus

 

Cruisefire und Carsplus haben zusammen eine Vision – CARS CONNECT PEOPLE. Carsplus bringt Menschen mit der Leidenschaft für Supersportwagen, Motorsport und Lifestyle zusammen und definiert die Sportwagenkultur neu. Werde Teil der Community und manage dein autombiles Leben ganz einfach per App. So kannst du dich von unterwegs zu einer Vielzahl von Events anmelden oder dich mit Freunden zu einer spontanen Ausfahrt verabreden. Lade dir am besten noch heute die App herunter.

Koch Folientechnik

 

Die Liebe und Leidenschaft zum Fahrzeug verbindet Cruisefire und Koch Folientechnik. Im Mittelpunkt stehen Folienanwendungen. Folie ist nicht gleich Folie, besonders dann, wenn es um Premiumfahrzeuge geht! Das seit 1983 geführte Familienunternehmen hat sich seit Beginn dem Automobilbereich zugewendet und sieht auf jahrelange Erfahrung im Thema Folientechnik zurück. Ob Lackschutz, Werbe-Branding oder Individualisierung, Koch Folien Anwendungen sorgen dafür, dass Ihr Fahrzeug auch in Zukunft die Blicke auf sich zieht.

FindFairCasinos

 

Im Leben geht es um Erlebnisse. Und diese Erlebnisse verbinden FindFairCasinos mit Cruisefire. Das oberstes Ziel von FindFairCasinos ist es, das beste Casino-Erlebnis zu bieten. Sorgfältige Rezensionen der besten Casinos am Markt führen Sie zu allen Informationen, die Sie brauchen und bringen Ihnen regelmäßig die aktuellen Neuigkeiten aus der Online-Glücksspielbranche.

Ferrari Autohaus Blöchl

 

Das Autohaus wurde 1928 gegründet und ist bis zum heutigen Tag im Familienbesitz. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren ist Blöchl ein erfolgreicher und kundenorientierter Stützpunkt und wichtiger Bestandteil als autorisierter Servicepartner der Marken Ferrari und Maserati für den gesamten ostbayerischen Raum. Das Autohaus Blöchl und Cruisefire verbindet die Leidenschaft für Sportwagen. Gemeinsam sind so verschiedene Sportwagentouren und das erste Cars & Coffee Bavaria in München entstanden. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst von der Ferrari Freude in jedem Detail.