cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Toskana

CRUISEFIRE SUNSET DRIVE 2022

30. AUGUST – 04. SEPTEMBER 2022

1500 KM / 6 DAYS / 1 PASSION

A sports car tour to Tuscany and through the Dolomites with that certain something and unique experiences. Our trip will take us through the Dolomites and the beautiful Tuscany. We will drive the Gross Glockner High Alpine Road and the serpentines of the Dolomites, as well as enjoy the Italian flair of Tuscany. 6 days of gasoline in the blood, PS conversations, relaxation, culinary delights and above all nice people with the same passion. Be there and ignite your cruisefire.

Previous
Next

An incredible journey and a real adventure. Numerous curves, endless mountain massifs and unique views over the unique hilly landscape of Tuscany. Fascination sports car at the highest level! We start in Munich, make a direct stop at the Groß Glockner and cross the spectacular roads of the Dolomites to Tuscany. From there we experience the Italian flair and a touch of Dolce Vita every day. 6 days packed with countless emotions and unique events. Be part of an ultimate sports car tour, be part of the Cruisefire Sunset Drive!

EVENT TIME FRAMEWORK
August 30 - September 04, 2022

TICKETS
Driver: 5.890€
Co-Driver: 2.950€

CONTACT
Please contact the Cruisefire Team for booking questions
hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The focus of Cruisefire Sunset Drive is the common passion for sports cars, sharing it and exploring the most beautiful roads of Europe in a group of enthusiasts. Cruisefire Sunset Drive is NOT a race and all traffic rules and laws will be strictly followed. Each driver and participant drives at their own risk and by participating automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit. A Cruisefire sports car tour is aimed at all owners of sports cars and supercars who share a great passion for automobiles and the fun of driving. We are looking forward to meeting you.

DAY 1 (August 30)

  • Individual arrival in Munich
  • Welcome sports car lovers @Supercar Garage Munich
  • Drivers Brunch
  • Drive Berchtesgaden
  • Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 2 (August 31)

  • Drive Great Glockner High Alpine Road / Dolomites
  • Welcome to the Dolomites
  • Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 3 (01 September)

  • Dolomites sightseeing flight
  • Go Kart Challenge
  • Time to Relax
  • Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 4 (02 September)

  • Pagani Museum
  • Welcome to Tuscany
  • Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 5 (03 September)

  • Tuscany round trip
  • Wine tasting
  • Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 6 (04 September)

  • Time to Relax
  • Individual departure or extension of the stay

The all inclusive sports car adventure. You only pay for your gas and a little toll!

  • Starting place for your sports car
  • 5 nights in 5* luxury hotels
  • 4x 4 course drivers dinner every evening including soft drinks
  • 3 lunches during the sports car tour
  • 3 lunches during the sports car tour
  • 3 lunches during the sports car tour
  • Drivers Brunch
  • Wine tasting in Tuscany
  • All aperitifs in the hotels
  • Great helicopter tour of the Dolomites
  • Pagani Museum
  • Exclusive Welcome Package
  • Unique Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour roadbook
  • High-quality vehicle wrapping or stickers
  • Secure parking at all locations
  • Guided sports car tour incl. all-inclusive organization
  • 24/7 tour guide service
  • Breathtaking routes
  • Professional photo & film documentation
  • Optional vehicle transport

Throughout the sports car tour, we pay strong attention to details and the well-being of all participants. This also applies to the catering. All meals are included. Every day there is a rich breakfast in the respective hotels. When we are on the road with our sports cars, we choose nice and appealing restaurants on the route. Each evening we have an apero and a drivers dinner consisting of several courses. Each dinner is first class and a treat for the palate.

Up to 90 days before the event           100% refund of the ticket price
89-60 days before event                      80% refund of ticket price
59-30 days before event                      50% refund of ticket price
29-0 days prior to event                      0% refund of ticket price

These conditions do not apply in the event of Covid-19 border closures or travel restrictions. If the event cannot take place due to the pandemic, it will be rescheduled to a new possible time period and all payments will remain valid.

cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Toskana

CRUISEFIRE SUNSET DRIVE 2022

30. AUGUST – 04. SEPTEMBER 2022

1500 KM / 6 TAGE / 1 PASSION

Eine Sportwagentour in die Toskana durch die Dolomiten mit dem gewissen Etwas und einmaligen Erlebnissen. Unsere Reise wird uns durch die Dolomiten und die wunderschöne Toskana führen. Wir werden die Groß Glockner Hochalpenstraße und die Serpentinen der Dolomiten befahren, sowie das italienische Flair der Toskana genießen. 6 Tage Benzin im Blut, PS Gespräche, Entspannung, kulinarische Hochgenüsse und vor allem nette Menschen mit der gleichen Passion. Sei dabei und entfache Dein Cruisefire.

Previous
Next

Eine unglaubliche Reise und ein echtes Abenteuer. Zahlreiche Kurven, unendliche Bergmassive und einzigartige Ausblicke über die einmalige Hügellandschaft der Toskana. Faszination Sportwagen auf höchstem Niveau! Wir starten in München, machen direkten Halt am Groß Glockner und überqueren die spektakuläre Straßen der Dolomiten bis in die Toskana. Von dort aus erleben wir das italienische Flair und einen Hauch von Dolce Vita an jedem Tag. 6 Tage vollgepackt mit unzähligen Emotionen und einmaligen Ereignissen. Werde Teil einer ultimativen Sportwagentour, werde Teil des Cruisefire Sunset Drives!

EVENTZEITRAUM
30. August – 04. September 2022

TICKETS
Driver: 5.890€
Co-Driver: 2.950€

KONTAKT
Bitte wende Dich bei Fragen zur Buchung an das Cruisefire Team
Hotline: +49163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

WICHTIGE INFORMATION
Der Fokus vom Cruisefire Sunset Drive ist die gemeinsame Leidenschaft für Sportwagen, das Teilen dieser und in einer Gruppe von Enthusiasten die schönsten Straßen Europas zu erforschen. Cruisefire Sunset Drive ist KEIN Rennen und es werden strikt alle Verkehrsregeln und Gesetze eingehalten. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich mit der Teilnahme automatisch bereit, sich an alle Regeln zu halten und die 0,0% Alkohol Grenze nicht zu überschreiten. Eine Cruisefire Sportwagentour richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil und den Spaß am Fahren teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich.

TAG 1 (30. August)

  • Individuelle Anreise nach München
  • Welcome Sportwagenliebhaber @Supercar Garage München
  • Drivers Brunch
  • Drive Berchtesgaden
  • Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 2 (31. August)

  • Fahrt Groß Glockner Hochalpenstraße / Dolomiten
  • Willkommen in den Dolomiten
  • Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 3 (01. September)

  • Dolomiten Rundflug
  • Go Kart Challenge
  • Time to Relax
  • Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 4 (02. September)

  • Pagani Museum
  • Willkommen in der Toskana
  • Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 5 (03. September)

  • Rundtour Toskana
  • Weinverkostung
  • Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 6 (04. September)

  • Time to Relax
  • Individuelle Abreise o. Verlängerung des Aufenthalts
Das all inklusive Sportwagenabenteuer. Du bezahlt nur dein Benzin und ein bisschen Maut!
  • Startplatz für deinen Sportwagen
  • 5 Übernachtungen in 5* Luxus Hotels
  • 4x 4 Gänge Drivers Dinner jeden Abend inklusive Soft-Getränke
  • 3 Lunch während der Sportwagentour
  • Drivers Brunch
  • Weinverkosting in der Toskana
  • Alle Aperos in den Hotels
  • Großer Dolomiten  Helikopter-Rundflug
  • Pagani Museum
  • Exklusives Welcome Package
  • Einzigartiges Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour-Roadbook
  • Hochwertige Fahrzeugbeklebung bzw. Sticker
  • Sichere Parkmöglichkeiten an allen Locations
  • Geführte Sportwagenausfahrt inkl. All Inclusive Organisation
  • 24/7 Tourguide-Service
  • Atemberaubende Routen
  • Professionelle Foto- & Filmdokumentation
  • Optionaler Fahrzeugtransport

Während der gesamten Sportwagentour legen wir starkes Augenmerk auf Details und das Wohlbefinden aller Teilnehmer. So auch bei der Verpflegung. Alle Mahlzeiten sind inkludiert. Jeden Tag gibt es ein reichhaltiges Frühstück in den jeweiligen Hotels. Wenn wir mit unseren Sportwagen unterwegs sind, wählen wir schöne und ansprechende Restaurants auf der Route aus. An jedem Abend gibt es jeweils ein Apero und ein Drivers Dinner bestehend aus mehreren Gängen. Jedes Dinner ist erstklassig und für den Gaumen ein Hochgenuss.

Bis 90 Tage vor Event                  100% Erstattung des Ticketpreises
89-60 Tage vor Event                  80% Erstattung des Ticketpreises
59-30 Tage vor Event                  50% Erstattung des Ticketpreises
29-0 Tage vor Event                    0% Erstattung des Ticketpreises

Diese Bedingungen gelten nicht bei Covid-19 Grenzschließungen oder Reiseeinschränkungen. Kann das Event aufgrund der Pandemie nicht stattfinden, wird es auf einen neuen möglichen Zeitraum verschoben und alle Zahlungen bleiben weiterhin gültig.