CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE COSTA BRAVA

YOU DETERMINE THE PERIOD YOURSELF​

The Individual Drive at Costa Brava on the east coast of Spain offers not only breathtaking panoramas, but also excellent roads and curves. Just you, your sports car and a beautiful landscape with a light sea breeze. A driving pleasure that is second to none. Especially if you start directly Hotel Camiral at Costa Brava. Whether from Tossa de Mar to San Feliu de Guixols, driving the winding roads directly along the Mediterranean Sea in the Spanish sun or enjoying pure relaxation while exploring the vineyards and olive groves at the foot of the high mountains of the Pyrenees. This is exactly what makes this Cruisefire Individual Drive an unforgettable moment.

Cruisefire Individual Drive Sportwagenreise Costa Brava Spanien

If you are enthusiastic about sports cars and have gasoline in your blood, you can’t miss this very private event. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is your personal weekend event or two-day event which you can easily reach from anywhere. We take care of the organization and the perfect balance between driving, relaxing and enjoying. For this individual drive your hideaway is the 5-star Hotel Camiral with its first-class facilities. It is a true oasis of well-being in the heart of the Costa Brava. The contemporary exterior contrasts with the richly textured interiors that play with the senses. Located 20 minutes from the beaches of the Costa Brava and 15 minutes from the idyllic, historic city of Girona, the resort has now established itself as a Leading Hotel of the World with full-service lifestyle resorts. These include two golf courses, a diverse gastronomic offering and a unique SPA area with absolute outstanding treatments.

Hotel Camiral Costa Brava Spanien

DRIVER

+ CO-DRIVER
from 790 Euro*
  • 2 nights for 2 persons in the 5* Hotel Camiral incl. breakfast
  • Gala driver dinner for 2 persons on day 2 incl. non-alcoholic drinks
  • Lunch during the day drive
  • Tour roadbook for an amazing day drive with mobile navigation
  • 24/7 telephone concierge
  • Exclusive Welcome Package
  • Unique Cruisefire Give Away

PROGRAMME

Cruisefire Sportwagentour Europa Ultimate Drive 2021

DAY 1

After your individual arrival at Hotel Camiral you will be welcomed by this Leading Hotel of the World. Then you can check in with comfort and enjoy the 5* star amenities to the utmost. It doesn't matter whether it's the gorgeous view into the surrounding nature, a few moments in the ,modern SPA area or a Aperitif on the terrace, you decide. For your first evening you will find some nice places for your easy dinner within your roadbook for some drinks or a romantic night out. Just enjoy.

Cruisefire Sportwagentour Europa Ultimate Drive 2021

DAY 2

On the second day it's time. We ignite the Cruisefire and you get into your sports car. Start your engine, lean back and follow the route through an amazing scenery of Costa Brava. Your Individual Drive just starts. In adventurous curves and scenic roads by the sea you can enjoy the beauty of Spain and its views over the deep blue sea. The views are gorgeous. Having a lunch before heading back will bring you moments to breathe in some salty air. In the evening you will enjoy an exclusive gala dinner at the Hotel, to relax and have unique time with your loved ones.

Hotel Camiral Costa Brava Spanien

DAY 3

The last day of your breathtaking Cruisefire Individual Drive has arrived. Just enjoy the delicious breakfast of Hotel Camiral, take a rest at the SPA area, stroll around in the Resort or simply check out and depart individually. You also can just stay a little longer and extend with our great benefits. 3 days of fascination with your sports car, your loved ones and countless sea views with culinary experiences are behind you. A journey that never ends.​

ORDER PROCESS

Not a member yet? Please choose a membership first. After activating this, you can log in and register for the individual drive.

Already member? Existing members can log in directly and register for the event.

1.

You register for your Cruisefire Individual Drive.

2.

You choose your travel period and let us know when you would like to travel in the comments (minimum 6 weeks before your planned travel date).

3.

We take care of the rest (hotel booking, welcome package, etc.)

4.

Within a very short time you will receive a confirmation of your requested travel period and your personal welcome package with all needed details.

5.

You are looking forward to your own individual drive to the Costa Brava.

PERIODS

This Cruisefire Individual Drive to Costa Brava is available all year round. Please make sure to request your booking 6 weeks before your planned trip.

CONTACT
Please contact the Cruisefire Team for booking questions
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

EXTRAS

MASSAGES

Also book individual treatments during your stay with us to enjoy your personal relaxation time.

EXTRA NIGHTS

Extend your stay with exclusive Cruisefire rates and enjoy our benefits.

CANCELLATION

Up to 22 days before the event

100% refund of the ticket price

21-15 days before event

80% refund of the ticket price

14-9 days before event

50% refund of the ticket price

8-0 days before event

0% refund of the ticket price

These conditions do not apply to Covid-19 border closures or travel restrictions. If your personal event cannot take place due to the pandemic, it will be postponed to a new possible period and all payments will remain valid.

INFORMATION

The focus of a Cruisefire Individual Drive is to enjoy your sports car and share your passion for the most beautiful roads in Europe. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is NOT a race and all traffic rules and laws will be strictly followed. Each driver and participant drives at their own risk and by participating automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit.

PAYMENT DETAILS

The Payment will be done via invoicing. After final confirmation of your requested period you will receive an invoice to pay your Cruisefire Individual Drive. 

CONTACT

Contact the Cruisefire Team for further requests or booking questions
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE COSTA BRAVA

DU BESTIMMST DEINE AUSZEIT VON ZEIT UND RAUM

Der Individual Drive an der Costa Brava, an der Ostküste Spaniens, bietet nicht nur atemberaubende Panoramen, sondern auch hervorragende Straßen und Kurven. Nur du, dein Sportwagen und die wunderschöne Landschaft mit einer leichten Meeresbrise. Ein Fahrspaß, der seinesgleichen sucht. Vor allem, wenn du direkt mit dem Hotel Camiral an der Costa Brava beginnen. Ob von Tossa de Mar nach San Feliu de Guixols, in der spanischen Sonne die kurvenreichen Straßen direkt am Mittelmeer entlang fahren oder pure Entspannung genießen, während du die Weinberge und Olivenhaine am Fuße des Hochgebirges der Pyrenäen erkundest. Genau das macht diesen Cruisefire Individual Drive zu einem einzigartigen Abenteuer. 

Cruisefire Individual Drive Sportwagenreise Costa Brava Spanien

Wer sich für Sportwagen begeistert und Benzin im Blut hat, der darf sich diese Sportwagenreise nicht entgehen lassen. Dieser Cruisefire Individual Drive ist dein persönliches Wochenend-Event oder Zwei-Tages-Event, das du bequem von überall aus erreichen kannst. Wir kümmern uns um die Organisation und die perfekte Balance zwischen Fahren, Entspannen und Genießen. Das 5-Sterne-Hotel Camiral mit einem erstklassigen Ambiente. Es ist eine wahre Oase des Wohlbefindens im Herzen der Costa Brava. Das zeitgenössische Äußere steht im Kontrast zu den modern strukturierten Innenräumen, die mit allen Sinnen spielen. Das Resort liegt 20 Minuten von den Stränden der Costa Brava und 15 Minuten von der idyllischen, historischen Stadt Girona entfernt und hat sich mittlerweile als Leading Hotel of the World etabliert. Dazu gehören zwei Golfplätze, ein vielfältiges gastronomisches Angebot sowie ein moderner SPA Bereich.

Hotel Camiral Costa Brava Spanien

DRIVER

+ CO-DRIVER
ab 790 Euro*
  • 2 Nächte für 2 Personen im 5* Hotel Camiral inkl. Frühstück
  • Gala Dinner für 2 Personen an Tag 2 inklusive nicht-alkoholischer Getränke
  • Lunch an Tag 2 während der Panorama-Rundfahrt
  • Tour Roadbook für mobile Navigation
  • 24/7 Telefon Service
  • Exklusives Welcome Package
  • Tolles Cruisefire Give Away

PROGRAMM

Cruisefire Sportwagentour Europa Ultimate Drive 2021

TAG 1

Nach deiner individuellen Anreise zum Hotel Camiral wirst du herzlich im Leading Hotel of the World empfangen. Checke entspannt ein und genieße im Anschluss die 5* Sterne Annehmlichkeiten in vollen Zügen. Egal ob der traumhafte Ausblick in die umliegende Natur, ein paar Momente im modernen SPA-Bereich oder ein Aperitif auf der Terrasse, du entscheidest. Für deinen ersten Abend findest du in deinem Roadbook einige schöne Orte für ein einfaches Abendessen, ein paar Drinks oder einen romantischen Abend.

Cruisefire Sportwagentour Europa Ultimate Drive 2021

TAG 2

Am zweiten Tag ist es soweit. Du steigst in deinen Sportwagen, startest den Motor, lehnst dich zurück und machst dich bereit für einen Tag an der Costa Brava. Nur du und dein Sportwagen. In abenteuerlichen Kurven und malerischen Straßen am Meer kannst du die Schönheit Spaniens und einzigartige Ausblicke auf das tiefblaue Meer genießen. Ein Mittagessen vor der Rückfahrt wird dir Momente der Erholung bringen, in denen du etwas salzige Luft einatmen kannst, bevor du am Abend ein exklusives Galadinner im Hotel genießt. Lasse den Tag Revue passieren und entspanne.

Hotel Camiral Costa Brava Spanien

TAG 3

Der letzte Tag deines atemberaubenden Cruisefire Individual Drive ist angebrochen. Genieße einfach das köstliche Frühstück im Hotel Camiral, ruhen dich im SPA-Bereich aus, schlendere durch das Resort, spiele eine Runde Golf oder checke einfach aus und reise individuell ab. Du kannst auch einfach etwas länger bleiben und mit unseren tollen Vorteilen verlängern. 3 Tage Faszination mit deinem Sportwagen, deinen Liebsten und unzähligen Meerblicken mit kulinarischen Erlebnissen liegen hinter dir.

BESTELLABLAUF

Noch kein Mitglied? Bitte wähle zuerst eine Mitgliedschaft aus. Nach der Aktivierung kannst du dich einloggen und für den Individual Drive registrieren.

Bereits Mitglied? Bestehende Mitglieder können sich direkt einloggen und sich für den Individual Drive anmelden.

1.

Registriere dich für den Cruisefire Individual Drive.

2.

Wählen deinen Wunsch-Reisezeitraum und teile uns in den Kommentaren mit, wann du reisen möchtest (mindestens 6 Wochen vor Ihrem geplanten Reisetermin).

3.

Wir kümmern uns um den Rest (Hotelbuchung, Welcome Package etc.)

4.

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit erhältst du eine Bestätigung des gewünschten Reisezeitraums und dein persönliches Welcome Package mit allen nötigen Details.

5.

Freuen dich auf deine ganz individuelle Sportwagenreise zur Costa Brava.

ZEITRAUM

Der Cruisefire Individual Drive zur Costa Brava ist das ganze Jahr über verfügbar. Bitte stelle Sie sicher, dass du deine Buchung 6 Wochen vor deiner geplanten Reise anfragst.

KONTAKT
Bei Buchungsfragen wende dich bitte an das Cruisefire-Team
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
E-Mail: info@cruisefire.com
Internet: www.cruisefire.com

EXTRAS

MASSAGEN

Buche bereits vor deinem Aufenthalt bei uns auch individuelle Behandlungen, um deine persönliche Entspannungszeit zu verlängern.

ZUSÄTZLICHE NÄCHTE

Verlängere deinen Aufenthalt mit exklusiven Cruisefire-Tarifen und genieße unsere Vorteile.

STORNIERUNG

Bis 22 Tage vor der Veranstaltung

100% Rückerstattung des Ticketpreises

21-15 Tage vor dem Event

80% Erstattung des Ticketpreises

14-9 Tage vor der Veranstaltung

50% Erstattung des Ticketpreises

8-0 Tage vor dem Event

0% Erstattung des Ticketpreises

Diese Bedingungen gelten nicht für Grenzschließungen oder Reisebeschränkungen durch Covid-19. Sollte dein persönliches Event pandemiebedingt nicht stattfinden können, wird es auf einen neuen möglichen Zeitraum verschoben und alle Zahlungen behalten ihre Gültigkeit.

HOTEL DETAILS

Dein Rückzugsort für diesen Cruisefire Individual Drive ist das 5-Sterne-Hotel Camiral mit einer erstklassigen Ausstattung. Es ist eine wahre Oase des Wohlbefindens im Herzen der Costa Brava. Das zeitgenössische Äußere steht im Kontrast zu den modern strukturierten Innenräumen, die mit den Sinnen spielen. Das Resort liegt 20 Minuten von den Stränden der Costa Brava und 15 Minuten von der idyllischen, historischen Stadt Girona entfernt und hat sich als Leading Hotel of the World etabliert. Dazu gehören zwei Golfplätze, ein fantastischer SPA-Bereich mit einzigartigen Erlebnissen wie der Kryotherapie und einem vielfältigen gastronomischen Angebot.

INFORMATION

Im Mittelpunkt eines Cruisefire Individual Drive steht die Freude an deinem Sportwagen und die gemeinsame Leidenschaft für die schönsten Straßen Europas. Ein Cruisefire Individual Drive ist KEIN Rennen und alle Verkehrsregeln und Gesetze werden strikt befolgt. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich durch die Teilnahme automatisch damit einverstanden, alle Straßenverkehrsregeln, Teilnahmebedingungen sowie AGB einzuhalten und die 0,0%-Alkoholgrenze nicht zu überschreiten.

ZAHLUNG

Die Zahlung erfolgt per Rechnungsstellung. Nach finaler Bestätigung deines Wunschzeitraums erhältst du eine Rechnung zur Bezahlung deines Cruisefire Individual Drive.

KONTAKT

Kontaktiere das Cruisefire Team für weitere Anfragen oder Buchungsfragen
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
E-Mail: info@cruisefire.com
Internet: www.cruisefire.com