cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour in Frankreich

CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE CÔTE D´AZUR

YOU DETERMINE THE PERIOD YOURSELF

In this individual drive you will experience spectacular panoramas along the coast of southern France. Unique views, numerous curves in the hinterland of the Côte d’Azur and the emerald green gorge of Verdon are on the daily program. The Côte d’Azur is known for its pleasant Mediterranean climate. Even in winter it can get between 15 °C and 20 °C warm on sunny days. Thus, this individual drive is an absolute dream all year round. Your highlight of today is a breathtaking round trip. Countless curves, incomparable views on one of the most beautiful routes in France. Let yourself be enchanted by incomparable panoramic views.

Previous
Next

If you are enthusiastic about sports cars and have gasoline in your blood, you can't miss this very private event. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is your personal weekend event or two-day event which you can easily reach from anywhere. We take care of the rest and the perfect balance between driving, relaxing and enjoying. Curves are the most beautiful connections between 2 points. Spectacular views are guaranteed on your sports car tour in the region in and around The Hotel Sezz St. Tropez somewhat different sports car tour is waiting for you! In private, only with friends or all alone.
A Cruisefire sports car tour is aimed at all owners of sports cars and super sports cars who share a great passion for automobiles and the fun of driving. We are looking forward to meeting you. Please note that you book 6 weeks before your trip.

EVENT SCHEDULE
From May until September

TICKETS
Driver & Co-Driver: from 1.720 €

CONTACT
Please contact the Cruisefire Team for booking questions
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The focus of a Cruisefire Individual Drive is to enjoy your sports car and share your passion for the most beautiful roads in Europe. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is NOT a race and all traffic rules and laws will be strictly followed. Each driver and participant drives at their own risk and by participating automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit.

  • You request the Cruisefire - Côte d´Azur Individual Drive
  • You tell us your preferred arrival date (lead time min. 6 weeks)
  • We take care of the rest (hotel booking etc.)
  • You will receive a confirmation of your requested travel date and make a binding booking for your Côte d´Azur Individual Drive.
  • We send you your exclusive Cruisefire Welcome Package with all the information you need.
  • You are looking forward to your personal sports car tour

DAY 1

  • Individual arrival in Saint Tropez

 

DAY 2

  • Drive with your sports car according to our roadbook and route recommendations
  • Gala Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 3

  • Individual departure
  • 2 nights for 2 persons in the 5* Hotel Sezz in Saint Tropez incl. breakfast
  • 4 course gala driver dinner for 2 persons on day 2 incl. non-alcoholic drinks
  • Lunch during the roadboat tour
  • 24/7 telephone concierge
  • Exclusive Welcome Package
  • Unique Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour Roadbook

Throughout your stay we pay great attention to details and your well-being. This also applies to the catering. All meals are included. Every day there is a rich breakfast at the Hotel Sezz. When you are on your own personal sports car tour, we will select beautiful and appealing restaurants for you. In the evening there is a Gala Driver Dinner consisting of several courses. Each meal is first class and a treat for the palate.

Hotel Sezz Saint TropezAfter your individual arrival, you can check in at your leisure and enjoy the hotel and leisure facilities. L' Hotel Sezz Saint-Tropez imaginatively combines charm and design to promote the precious feeling of being "somewhere else". An invitation to celebrate all the senses at every hour. Elegance, refinement, tranquility are the key words here. Ideally located just 2 km from Saint-Tropez and the famous Place des Lices, the Sezz Saint-Tropez is a real haven of tranquility, surrounded by an omnipresent but not intrusive vegetation. An island on the peninsula that gives space to the light, the sun, the air, the wind, while offering maximum comfort, a place marked by elegance and refinement.

cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour in Frankreich

CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE CÔTE D´AZUR

DEN ZEITRAUM BESTIMMST DU SELBST.

SIn diesem Individual Drive erlebst du spektakuläre Panoramen entlang der Küste von Südfrankreich. Einzigartige Ausblicke, zahlreiche Kurven im Hinterland der Côte d’Azur und die smaragdgrüne Schlucht von Verdon stehen auf dem Tagesprogramm. Die Côte d’Azur ist für ihr angenehmes mediterranes Klima bekannt. Selbst im Winter kann es an sonnigen Tagen zwischen 15 °C und 20 °C warm werden. Somit ist dieser Individual Drive das ganze Jahr ein absoluter Traum. Dein Highlight am heutigen Tag ist eine atemberaubende Rundtour. Unzählige Kurven, unvergleichliche Ausblicke auf einer der schönsten Routen Frankreichs. Lass dich von unvergleichlichen Panoramablicken verzaubern.

Previous
Next

Wer für den Sportwagen begeistert ist und Benzin im Blut hat, kann sich dieses ganz private Event nicht entgehen lassen. Ein Cruisefire Individual Drive ist dein persönliches Wochenend-Event oder Zwei-Tages-Event welches du bequem von überall erreichen kannst. Wir sorgen für den Rest und den perfekten Ausgleich zwischen Fahren, Erholen und Genießen. Kurven sind die schönsten Verbindungen zwischen 2 Punkten. Spektakuläre Ausblicke sind auf deiner Sportwagentour in der Region in und um das Hotel Sezz in St. Tropez garantiert. Eine etwas andere Sportwagenausfahrt wartet auf Dich! Ganz privat, nur mit Freunden oder ganz allein.
Eine Cruisefire Sportwagentour richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil und den Spaß am Fahren teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich. Bitte beachte, dass du 6 Wochen vor deinem Reiseantritt buchst.

EVENTZEITRAUM
Mai bis September

TICKETS
Driver & Co-Driver: ab 1.720 €

KONTAKT
Bitte wende Dich bei Fragen zur Buchung an das Cruisefire Team
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

WICHTIGE INFORMATION
Der Fokus von einem Cruisefire Individual Drive ist das Genießen deines Sportwagens und das Teilen deiner Leidenschaft für die schönsten Straßen Europas. Ein Cruisefire Individual Drive ist KEIN Rennen und es werden strikt alle Verkehrsregeln sowie Gesetze eingehalten. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich mit der Teilnahme automatisch bereit, sich an alle Regeln zu halten und die 0,0% Alkohol Grenze nicht zu überschreiten.

  • Du fragst den Cruisefire – Côte d´Azur Individual Drive an
  • Du teilst uns dein präferiertes Anreisedatum mit (Vorlaufzeit min. 6 Wochen)
  • Wir kümmern uns um den Rest (Hotelbuchung etc.)
  • Du erhältst eine Bestätigung deines angefragten Reisedatums und buchst verbindlich deinen Côte d´Azur Individual Drive
  • Wir senden dir dein exklusive Cruisefire Welcome Package mit allen Informationen
  • Du freust dich auf deine ganz persönliche Sportwagentour

TAG 1

  • Individuelle Anreise nach Saint Tropez

TAG 2

  • Ausfahrt mit deinem Sportwagen nach unserem Roadbook und Routenempfehlungen
  • Gala Drivers Dinner

TAG 3

  • Individuelle Abreise

Während deines gesamten Aufenthalts legen wir starkes Augenmerk auf Details und dein Wohlbefinden. So auch bei der Verpflegung. Alle Mahlzeiten sind inkludiert. Jeden Tag gibt es ein reichhaltiges Frühstück im Hotel Sezz. Wenn du auf deiner ganz persönlichen Sportwagentour unterwegs bist, wählen wir für dich schöne und ansprechende Restaurants aus. Am Abend gibt es ein Gala Driver Dinner bestehend aus mehreren Gängen. Jedes Essen ist erstklassig und für den Gaumen ein Hochgenuss.

  • 2 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen im 5* Hotel Sezz inkl. Frühstück
  • 4 Gänge Gala Driver Dinner für 2 Personen an Tag 2 inklusive nicht alkoholische Getränke
  • Lunch während der Roadbooktour
  • 24/7 Telefon-Concierge
  • Exklusives Welcome Package
  • Einzigartiges Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour-Roadbook

Hotel Sezz Saint TropezNach Deiner individuellen Anreise kannst du ganz in Ruhe einchecken und das Hotel und die Freizeitmöglichkeiten genießen. L’ Hotel Sezz Saint-Tropez verbindet auf phantasievolle Weise Charme und Design, um das kostbare Gefühl, "woanders" zu sein, zu fördern. Eine Einladung, alle Sinne zu jeder Stunde zu feiern. Eleganz, Raffinesse, Ruhe sind hier die Schlüsselwörter. Ideal gelegen, nur 2 km von Saint-Tropez und der berühmten Place des Lices entfernt, ist das Sezz Saint-Tropez ein echter Ruhepol, inmitten einer omnipräsenten, aber nicht aufdringlichen Vegetation. Eine Insel auf der Halbinsel, die dem Licht, der Sonne, der Luft, dem Wind Raum gibt und gleichzeitig höchsten Komfort bietet, ein Ort, geprägt von Eleganz und Raffinesse.