cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Bayern

CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE NEUSCHWANSTEIN

YOU DETERMINE THE PERIOD YOURSELF

In this individual drive you will experience spectacular panoramas and the glory of Bavaria’s nature. Starting from Motorworld in Munich and heading southwest along the Lech River, you will end in Füssen at the Foggernsee. The highlight here is the route around the lake where you can catch some beautiful views from your sports car of one of Germany’s most famous castles. And it’s right at the foot of the Alps. The Neuschwanstein castle offers an unforgettable 360 degree view over the flattening Bavarian countryside, because it was built in the middle of a rock elevation. A combination of the most beautiful places along the Lech, paired with wonderful roads for your sports car and a worldwide known destination, is your daily program today.

Previous
Next

If you are enthusiastic about sports cars and have gasoline in your blood, you can't miss this very private event. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is your personal weekend event or two-day event which you can easily reach from anywhere. We take care of the rest and the perfect balance between driving, relaxing and enjoying. Curves are the most beautiful connections between 2 points. Spectacular views are guaranteed on your sports car tour in the region in and around The AMERON Motorworld in Munich somewhat different sports car tour is waiting for you! In private, only with friends or all alone.
A Cruisefire sports car tour is aimed at all owners of sports cars and super sports cars who share a great passion for automobiles and the fun of driving. We are looking forward to meeting you. Please note that you book 6 weeks before your trip.

EVENT SCHEDULE
Available all year

TICKETS
Driver & Co-Driver: Price on request and availability

CONTACT
Please contact the Cruisefire Team for booking questions
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

IMPORTANT INFORMATION
The focus of a Cruisefire Individual Drive is to enjoy your sports car and share your passion for the most beautiful roads in Europe. A Cruisefire Individual Drive is NOT a race and all traffic rules and laws will be strictly followed. Each driver and participant drives at their own risk and by participating automatically agrees to abide by all rules and not to exceed the 0.0% alcohol limit.

  • You request the Cruisefire - Neuschwanstein Individual Drive
  • You tell us your preferred arrival date (lead time min. 6 weeks)
  • We take care of the rest (hotel booking etc.)
  • You will receive a confirmation of your requested travel date and make a binding booking for your Neuschwanstein  Individual Drive.
  • We send you your exclusive Cruisefire Welcome Package with all the information you need.
  • You are looking forward to your personal sports car tour

DAY 1

  • Individual arrival in Munich

 

DAY 2

  • Drive with your sports car according to our roadbook and route recommendations
  • Gala Drivers Dinner

 

DAY 3

  • Individual departure
  • Option to extend the Individual Drive in the direction of Switzerland
  • 2 nights for 2 persons in the 5* AMERON Motorworld incl. breakfast
  • 4 course gala driver dinner for 2 persons on day 2 incl. non-alcoholic drinks
  • Lunch during the roadboat tour
  • 24/7 telephone concierge
  • Exclusive Welcome Package
  • Unique Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour Roadbook

Throughout your stay we pay great attention to details and your well-being. This also applies to the catering. All meals are included. Every day there is a rich breakfast at the AMERON Motorworld. When you are on your own personal sports car tour, we will select beautiful and appealing restaurants for you. In the evening there is a Gala Driver Dinner consisting of several courses. Each meal is first class and a treat for the palate.

AMERON München MotorworldA stay in the midst of the most fascinating automobiles in the world. 156 rooms including 6 Junior Suites and 3 Car & Bike Studios convince with their modern ambience. The offer is completed by 150 sqm VITALITY FITNESS & SPA and the brand new restaurant concept "Bacio della Mamma" with Roman specialties, prepared in a show kitchen. At the AMERON Munich Motorworld, two main influences were transferred into the interior design. On the one hand, the industrial character and style of the listed locomotive hall - some parts such as the steel girders remain in the original - and on the other hand, the passion automobile, which is part of the basic idea of MOTORWORLD. Thus, the "gaudy" paints of the cars of the 60s and 70s were transported into the public spaces as well as into the rooms.

cruisefire_logo_280
Sportwagentour Bayern

CRUISEFIRE INDIVIDUAL DRIVE NEUSCHWANSTEIN

DEN ZEITRAUM BESTIMMST DU SELBST.

In diesem Individual Drive erlebst du spektakuläre Panoramen und die Herrlichkeit der Natur Bayerns. Von der Motorworld in München Richtung Südwesten, entlang der Lech, endest du in Füssen am Foggernsee. Highlight hierbei ist die Strecke rund um den See wo man einige wunderschöne Blicke aus seinem Sportwagen auf eines der bekanntesten Schlösser Deutschlands erhaschen kann. Und das direkt am Fuß der Alpenkette. Das Schloss Neuschwanstein bietet dadurch das es mitten in eine Felserhöhung gebaut wurde, ein unvergesslichen 360 Grad Blick über das abflachende Bayrische Land. Eine Kombination der schönsten Orte entlang der Lech, gepaart mit wunderbaren Straßen für deinen Sportwagen und einem Weltweit bekannten Ziel, ist heute dein Tagesprogramm.

Previous
Next

Wer für den Sportwagen begeistert ist und Benzin im Blut hat, kann sich dieses ganz private Event nicht entgehen lassen. Ein Cruisefire Individual Drive ist dein persönliches Wochenend-Event oder Zwei-Tages-Event welches du bequem von überall erreichen kannst. Wir sorgen für den Rest und den perfekten Ausgleich zwischen Fahren, Erholen und Genießen. Kurven sind die schönsten Verbindungen zwischen 2 Punkten. Spektakuläre Ausblicke sind auf deiner Sportwagentour in der Region in und um das Hotel AMERON in der Motorworld München garantiert. Eine etwas andere Sportwagenausfahrt wartet auf Dich! Ganz privat, nur mit Freunden oder ganz allein.
Eine Cruisefire Sportwagentour richtet sich an alle Besitzer von Sportwagen und Supersportwagen, die die große Leidenschaft für das Automobil und den Spaß am Fahren teilen. Wir freuen uns auf Dich. Bitte beachte, dass du 6 Wochen vor deinem Reiseantritt buchst.

EVENTZEITRAUM
Ganzjährig verfügbar

TICKETS
Driver & Co-Driver: Preis auf Anfrage und Verfügbarkeit

KONTAKT
Bitte wende Dich bei Fragen zur Buchung an das Cruisefire Team
Hotline: +49 163 3636 907
Email: info@cruisefire.com
Web: www.cruisefire.com

WICHTIGE INFORMATION
Der Fokus von einem Cruisefire Individual Drive ist das Genießen deines Sportwagens und das Teilen deiner Leidenschaft für die schönsten Straßen Europas. Ein Cruisefire Individual Drive ist KEIN Rennen und es werden strikt alle Verkehrsregeln sowie Gesetze eingehalten. Jeder Fahrer und Teilnehmer fährt auf eigene Gefahr und erklärt sich mit der Teilnahme automatisch bereit, sich an alle Regeln zu halten und die 0,0% Alkohol Grenze nicht zu überschreiten.

  • Du fragst den Cruisefire – Neuschwanstein Individual Drive an
  • Du teilst uns dein präferiertes Anreisedatum mit (Vorlaufzeit min. 6 Wochen)
  • Wir kümmern uns um den Rest (Hotelbuchung etc.)
  • Du erhältst eine Bestätigung deines angefragten Reisedatums und buchst verbindlich deinen Côte d´Azur Individual Drive
  • Wir senden dir dein exklusive Cruisefire Welcome Package mit allen Informationen
  • Du freust dich auf deine ganz persönliche Sportwagentour

TAG 1

  • Individuelle Anreise nach München

 

TAG 2

  • Ausfahrt mit deinem Sportwagen nach unserem Roadbook und Routenempfehlungen
  • Gala Drivers Dinner

 

TAG 3

  • Individuelle Abreise
  • Option den Individual Drive in Richtung Schweiz zu verlängern

Während deines gesamten Aufenthalts legen wir starkes Augenmerk auf Details und dein Wohlbefinden. So auch bei der Verpflegung. Alle Mahlzeiten sind inkludiert. Jeden Tag gibt es ein reichhaltiges Frühstück im Hotel AMERON Motorworld. Wenn du auf deiner ganz persönlichen Sportwagentour unterwegs bist, wählen wir für dich schöne und ansprechende Restaurants aus. Am Abend gibt es ein Gala Driver Dinner bestehend aus mehreren Gängen. Jedes Essen ist erstklassig und für den Gaumen ein Hochgenuss.

  • 2 Übernachtungen für 2 Personen im 5* Hotel AMERON Motorworld inkl. Frühstück
  • 4 Gänge Gala Driver Dinner für 2 Personen an Tag 2 inklusive nicht alkoholische Getränke
  • Lunch während der Roadbooktour
  • 24/7 Telefon-Concierge
  • Exklusives Welcome Package
  • Einzigartiges Cruisefire Give Away
  • Tour-Roadbook

AMERON München MotorworldEin Aufenthalt inmitten der faszinierendsten Automobile weltweit. 156 Zimmer inklusive 6 Junior Suiten und 3 Car & Bike Studios überzeugen durch ihr modernes Ambiente. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch 150 qm VITALITY FITNESS & SPA und das brandneue Restaurantkonzept „Bacio della Mamma“ mit römischen Spezialitäten, zubereitet in einer Showküche. Im AMERON München Motorworld wurden zwei Haupteinflüsse in das Interieur Design überführt. Zum einen der industrielle Charakter und Stil der denkmalgeschützten Lokhalle – einige Teile wie die Stahlträger bleiben im Original erhalten – und zum anderendie Leidenschaft Automobil, die zur Grundidee der MOTORWORLD gehört. So wurden die „knalligen“ Lacke der Autos der 60er und 70er Jahre sowohl in die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten als auch in die Zimmer transportiert.