cruisefire_logo_280

ALTHOFF HOTELS

The Althoff COLLECTION is a collection of individual 5-star hotels. This currently includes six luxury hotels in exclusive destinations. All hotels of the Althoff COLLECTION await you with excellent cuisine as well as beauty and spa offers at the highest level. In all hotels, Thomas H. Althoff and Frank Marrenbach focus on the highest level of quality, individuality and customer satisfaction. Every employee is part of the Althoff hotel culture and lives the philosophy that puts you, our guest, in the center.

Therefore, as a Cruisefire Member, it is now also possible to secure special discounts and benefits at all these hotels, making your associated stay even more memorable.

ALTHOFF GRANDHOTEL SCHLOSS BENSBERG

BERGISCH GLADBACH

84 hotel rooms and 36 suites combine the baroque style of the historic hunting lodge with timeless, modern elegance – a combination for which the Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg received the Interior Design Award in 2016. In addition, you will enjoy a unique view in each of our rooms – of Cologne Cathedral, the Bergisches Land region or the idyllic castle garden.

Enjoy award-winning culinary delights in four different variations. In the 2-star Vendôme restaurant under the direction of Joachim Wissler, gourmets will be delighted by modern menus of New German Cuisine. In the Trattoria Enoteca, appreciated by wine connoisseurs, the best of Italy is put on the plate. At the Champagne Brunch in the Jan Wellem Restaurant, you can indulge in a variety of delicacies every Sunday, and the modern-classic Salvador Dalí Bar will surprise you with top-class art, creative drinks and delicacies from the castle kitchen.

ALTHOFF SEEHOTEL ÜBERFAHRT

TEGERNSEE

The Tegernsee Valley is already something very special. Not only because of one of the cleanest lakes in all of Bavaria. Not only because lush green meadows combine perfectly with the white-blue sky here. And not only because traditional costumes and traditions are cultivated here like hardly anywhere else. Here people like to celebrate, laugh and live together – honest, hearty, straightforward. Look forward to a wonderful retreat directly on the lakeshore. At the Althoff Seehotel Überfahrt, you can expect culinary excellence in Christian Jürgens’ 3-star Überfahrt Restaurant, true culinary art in four award-winning theme restaurants, and a stylish bar. In addition, you can experience precious moments of relaxation at any time of year in our exclusive spa on 3,000 m².

In addition, all 123 rooms and 53 suites with their own terraces and balconies offer a fantastic view of Lake Tegernsee.

ALTHOFF HOTEL AM SCHLOSSGARTEN

STUTTGART

Stylish ambience and excellent hospitality in an outstanding location in the heart of Stuttgart, directly at the Schlossgarten and with a magnificent view of the park and the adjacent hills – with these advantages, our internationally oriented 5-star hotel in Stuttgart may count itself among the Leading Hotels of the World. Our 106 rooms and suites welcome you with a homely atmosphere and modern, luxurious furnishings. The classic interior design combines warm natural tones and bold color accents, wood and fine fabrics with chrome. From many of the rooms you can enjoy a panoramic view of the castle garden.

ALTHOFF VILLA BELROSE

SAINT TROPEZ

An oasis on the Gulf of Saint-Tropez: From our Villa Belrose on a hill of Gassin you have an unobstructed view of the Mediterranean Sea. Only five minutes separate you from the small harbor town on the vibrant Côte d’Azur, while you enjoy the tranquility up here. The exclusive 5-star Althoff Hotel Villa Belrose places the highest value on sophisticated gastronomy, upscale interiors and authentic hospitality. The impressive landscape takes care of the rest.

Enjoy the breathtaking view of the bay of Saint-Tropez in an elegant and hospitable atmosphere. Picturesquely located and surrounded by 9000 m² of pine forest and garden, the terraces of our Florentine villa offer an indescribable view of the entire bay of Saint-Tropez.

cruisefire_logo_280

ALTHOFF HOTELS

Die Althoff COLLECTION ist eine Kollektion individueller 5-Sterne-Hotels. Dazu zählen derzeit sechs Luxushotels in exklusiven Destinationen. Alle Hotels der Althoff COLLECTION erwarten Sie mit ausgezeichneter Kulinarik sowie Beauty- und Spa-Angeboten auf höchstem Niveau. In allen Häusern setzen Thomas H. Althoff und Frank Marrenbach auf ein Höchstmaß an Qualität, Individualität und Kundenzufriedenheit. Jeder Mitarbeiter ist Teil der Althoff-Hotelkultur und lebt die Philosophie, die Sie, unseren Gast, in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Daher ist es jetzt auch möglich, als Cruisefire Member sich besondere Rabatte und Vorteile in all diesen Hotels zu sichern und damit den verbundenen Aufenthalt noch unvergesslicher zu machen.

ALTHOFF GRANDHOTEL SCHLOSS BENSBERG

BERGISCH GLADBACH

84 Hotelzimmer und 36 Suiten verbinden den Barockstil des historischen Jagdschlosses mit zeitloser, moderner Eleganz – eine Kombination, für die das Althoff Grandhotel Schloss Bensberg 2016 mit dem Interior Design Award ausgezeichnet wurde. Darüber hinaus genießen Sie in jedem unserer Zimmer einen einzigartigen Blick – auf den Kölner Dom, das Bergische Land oder den idyllischen Schlossgarten. 

Genießen Sie preisgekrönte Kulinarik in vier verschiedenen Variationen. Im 2-Sterne-Restaurant Vendôme unter der Leitung von Joachim Wissler werden Gourmets von modernen Menüs der Neuen Deutschen Küche begeistert. In der von Weinkennern geschätzten Trattoria Enoteca kommt das Beste aus Italien auf den Teller. Beim Champagner-Brunch im Restaurant Jan Wellem können Sie jeden Sonntag in einer Vielzahl von Köstlichkeiten schwelgen, und die modern-klassische Salvador Dalí Bar überrascht Sie mit hochkarätiger Kunst, kreativen Drinks und Köstlichkeiten aus der Schlossküche.

ALTHOFF SEEHOTEL ÜBERFAHRT

TEGERNSEE

Das Tegernseer Tal ist schon etwas ganz Besonderes. Nicht nur wegen einem der saubersten Seen in ganz Bayern. Nicht nur, weil sich hier saftig-grüne Wiesen perfekt mit dem weiß-blauen Himmel vereinen. Und nicht nur, weil hier Trachten und Traditionen gepflegt werden wie kaum woanders. Hier wird gerne gemeinsam gefeiert, gelacht und gelebt – ehrlich, zünftig, geradeaus. Freuen Sie sich auf ein herrliches Refugium direkt am Seeufer. Im Althoff Seehotel Überfahrt erwarten Sie kulinarische Höchstleistungen im 3-Sterne-Restaurant Überfahrt von Christian Jürgens, wahre Kochkunst in vier ausgezeichneten Themenrestaurants, sowie eine stilvolle Bar. Darüber hinaus können Sie zu jeder Jahreszeit in unserem exklusiven Spa auf 3.000 m² wertvolle Momente der Entspannung erleben. 

Außerdem bieten alle 123 Zimmer und 53 Suiten mit eigenen Terrassen und Balkonen einen fantastischen Blick auf den Tegernsee.

ALTHOFF HOTEL AM SCHLOSSGARTEN

STUTTGART

Stilsicheres Ambiente und exzellente Gastlichkeit in hervorragender Lage im Herzen von Stuttgart, direkt am Schlossgarten und mit herrlichem Blick auf den Park und die angrenzenden Hügel – mit diesen Vorzügen darf sich unser international ausgerichtetes 5-Sterne-Hotel in Stuttgart zu den Leading Hotels of the World zählen. Unsere 106 Zimmer und Suiten empfangen Sie mit einer wohnlichen Atmosphäre und einer modernen, luxuriösen Ausstattung. Das klassische Interior-Design kombiniert warme Naturtöne und kräftige Farbakzente, Holz und edle Stoffe mit Chrom. Von vielen der Zimmer genießen Sie einen Panoramablick auf den Schlossgarten.  

ALTHOFF VILLA BELROSE

SAINT TROPEZ

Eine Oase am Golf von Saint-Tropez: Von unserer Villa Belrose auf einem Hügel von Gassin aus haben Sie freien Blick auf das Mittelmeer. Nur fünf Minuten trennen Sie von der kleinen Hafenstadt an der pulsierenden Côte d’Azur, während Sie hier oben die Ruhe genießen. Das exklusive 5-Sterne-Althoff-Hotel Villa Belrose legt höchsten Wert auf anspruchsvolle Gastronomie, gehobenes Interieur und authentische Gastlichkeit. Für den Rest sorgt die beeindruckende Landschaft.

Genießen Sie den atemberaubenden Blick auf die Bucht von Saint-Tropez in einer eleganten und gastfreundlichen Atmosphäre. Malerisch gelegen und umgeben von 9000 m² Pinienwald und Garten, bieten die Terrassen unserer florentinischen Villa einen unbeschreiblichen Blick auf die gesamte Bucht von Saint-Tropez.