cruisefire_logo_280

AMERON HOTEL SPEICHERSTADT

HAMBURG

Whoever enters the AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt, arrives directly in the heart of the port city and at the same time UNESCO World Heritage Site: tradition and modernity, history and present meet here in a unique way.

Sleeping in the middle of the Speicherstadt – a unique experience. The tradition and history of Hamburg’s landmark can be felt in the rooms. The sophisticated interior is inspired by the 50s and 60s and combines classic with modern elements. Selected works of art create an atmosphere that is as homely as it is inspiring.

The central location in the Speicherstadt in the HafenCity district and in close proximity to the center of Hamburg makes the AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt an ideal starting point for city and business travelers.

cruisefire_logo_280

AMERON HOTEL SPEICHERSTADT

HAMBURG

Wer das AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt betritt, gelangt unmittelbar ins Herz der Hafenstadt und gleichzeitigem UNESCO Weltnaturerbe: Tradition und Moderne, Geschichte und Gegenwart treffen hier auf einzigartige Weise aufeinander.

Schlafen inmitten der Speicherstadt – ein einmaliges Erlebnis. In den Zimmern sind Tradition und Geschichte des Hamburger Wahrzeichens spürbar. Das anspruchsvolle Interieur ist inspiriert von 50er- und 60er-Jahre und verbindet klassische mit modernen Elementen. Ausgewählte Kunstwerke schaffen eine ebenso wohnliche wie inspirierende Atmosphäre.

Die zentrale Lage in der Speicherstadt im Stadtteil HafenCity und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Zentrum Hamburgs macht das AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt zu einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für Städte- und Geschäftsreisende.