cruisefire_logo_280

AMERON HOTELS

The AMERON Collection stands for hotels with personality. That’s why they do everything they can to make each of their properties something unique. They pay attention to an excellent location, first-class architecture and an interior design that is as stylish as it is comfortable. Each house under the AMERON Collection brand lives its own individual character. They are all characterized by a stylish appearance that combines classic elegance and urban flair: uncomplicated, inviting, sophisticated.

Therefore, as a Cruisefire Member, it is now also possible to secure special discounts and benefits at all these hotels, making the associated stay even more memorable.

AMERON HOTEL SPEICHERSTADT

HAMBURG

Whoever enters the AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt, arrives directly in the heart of the port city and at the same time UNESCO World Heritage Site: tradition and modernity, history and present meet here in a unique way.

Sleeping in the middle of the Speicherstadt – a unique experience. The tradition and history of Hamburg’s landmark can be felt in the rooms. The sophisticated interior is inspired by the 50s and 60s and combines classic with modern elements. Selected works of art create an atmosphere that is as homely as it is inspiring.

The central location in the Speicherstadt in the HafenCity district and in close proximity to the center of Hamburg makes the AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt an ideal starting point for city and business travelers.

AMERON MOTORWORLD

MUNICH

A stay in the midst of the most fascinating automobiles in the world. 156 rooms including 6 Junior Suites and 3 Car & Bike Studios convince with their modern ambience. The offer is completed by 150 sqm VITALITY FITNESS & SPA and the brand new restaurant concept “Bacio della Mamma” with Roman specialties, prepared in a show kitchen. At the AMERON Munich Motorworld, two main influences were transferred into the interior design. On the one hand, the industrial character and style of the listed locomotive hall – some parts such as the steel girders remain in the original – and on the other hand, the passion automobile, which is part of the basic idea of MOTORWORLD. Thus, the “gaudy” paints of the cars of the 60s and 70s were transported into the public spaces as well as into the rooms.

AMERON ALPSEE RESORT & SPA

NEUSCHWANSTEIN

In one of the most charming places in Germany, at the foot of the two royal castles Hohenschwangau and Neuschwanstein, the new AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa has been built. Overlooking the Alpsee, surrounded by forests and an extraordinary mountain panorama, nature and culture merge in this hotel in a unique way with the esprit of AMERON Collection. With the AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa, a traditional ensemble of buildings is revived. Three Hohenschwangau houses – Alpenrose, Jägerhaus and Lisl – whose history goes back to the time of the royal court, enter into an exciting symbiosis with the two new buildings Galeria and Seehaus: Tradition meets modernity, history meets zeitgeist. The magnificent landscape around the AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa offers the perfect starting point for an unforgettable sports car trip towards Switzerland.

AMERON DAVOS SWISS MOUNTAIN RESORT

SWITZERLAND

Discover a unique combination of nature and experience at the 4-star Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Nestled in the Swiss Alps in the canton of Graubünden, you will enjoy the breathtaking mountain world of Davos here.

The high-quality furnished rooms in modern Swiss design, an 850 m2 spa area and the gastronomic variety of our restaurants will make your stay with us something very special. Stay overnight with a view of the Alps: In our modern and comfortably designed 148 rooms you will enjoy a magnificent panorama. In addition, the hotel still has a true oasis of well-being and relaxation. The pool and wellness area is of course accessible to hotel guests free of charge.

AMERON LUCERNE HOTEL FLORA

SWITZERLAND

In the center of Lucerne, between Lake Lucerne and the Alps, the AMERON Lucerne Hotel Flora welcomes you. The 4-star hotel combines Swiss originality with urban flair: natural materials such as wood and leather meet fresh colors and modern, minimalist design.

With its unique location, the AMERON Luzern Hotel Flora offers you an ideal mix of leisure and business, culture and nature. Theaters, museums, Kappelbrücke and Lucerne’s Old Town are within walking distance, as is the shore of Lake Lucerne with its breathtaking mountain panorama.

In addition, the excellent cuisine of our Mediterranean BACiO Della Mamma ensures that your stay will also be culinary unforgettable.

cruisefire_logo_280

AMERON HOTELS

Die AMERON Collection steht für Hotels mit Persönlichkeit. Darum tun Sie alles, um aus jedem ihrer Häuser etwas Einzigartiges zu machen. Sie achten auf eine hervorragende Lage, auf erstklassige Architektur und ein Interior Design, das ebenso stilsicher wie behaglich ist. Jedes Haus unter dem Dach der Marke AMERON Collection lebt seinen eigenen, individuellen Charakter. Sie alle zeichnen sich durch einen stilvollen Auftritt aus, der klassische Eleganz und urbanes Flair miteinander verbindet: unkompliziert, einladend, kultiviert.

Daher ist es jetzt auch möglich, als Cruisefire Member sich besondere Rabatte und Vorteile in all diesen Hotels zu sichern und damit den verbundenen Aufenthalt noch unvergesslicher zu machen.

AMERON HOTEL SPEICHERSTADT

HAMBURG

Wer das AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt betritt, gelangt unmittelbar ins Herz der Hafenstadt und gleichzeitigem UNESCO Weltnaturerbe: Tradition und Moderne, Geschichte und Gegenwart treffen hier auf einzigartige Weise aufeinander.

Schlafen inmitten der Speicherstadt – ein einmaliges Erlebnis. In den Zimmern sind Tradition und Geschichte des Hamburger Wahrzeichens spürbar. Das anspruchsvolle Interieur ist inspiriert von 50er- und 60er-Jahre und verbindet klassische mit modernen Elementen. Ausgewählte Kunstwerke schaffen eine ebenso wohnliche wie inspirierende Atmosphäre.

Die zentrale Lage in der Speicherstadt im Stadtteil HafenCity und in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Zentrum Hamburgs macht das AMERON Hamburg Hotel Speicherstadt zu einem idealen Ausgangspunkt für Städte- und Geschäftsreisende.

 

AMERON MOTORWORLD

MÜNCHEN

Ein Aufenthalt inmitten der faszinierendsten Automobile weltweit. 156 Zimmer inklusive 6 Junior Suiten und 3 Car & Bike Studios überzeugen durch ihr modernes Ambiente. Ergänzt wird das Angebot durch 150 qm VITALITY FITNESS & SPA und das brandneue Restaurantkonzept „Bacio della Mamma“ mit römischen Spezialitäten, zubereitet in einer Showküche. Im AMERON München Motorworld wurden zwei Haupteinflüsse in das Interieur Design überführt. Zum einen der industrielle Charakter und Stil der denkmalgeschützten Lokhalle – einige Teile wie die Stahlträger bleiben im Original erhalten – und zum anderendie Leidenschaft Automobil, die zur Grundidee der MOTORWORLD gehört. So wurden die „knalligen“ Lacke der Autos der 60er und 70er Jahre sowohl in die öffentlichen Räumlichkeiten als auch in die Zimmer transportiert.

AMERON ALPSEE RESORT & SPA

NEUSCHWANSTEIN

An einem der reizvollsten Orte Deutschlands, zu Füßen der beiden Königsschlösser Hohenschwangau und Neuschwanstein, ist das neue AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa entstanden. Mit Blick auf den Alpsee, umgeben von Wäldern und einem außergewöhnlichen Gebirgspanorama, verschmelzen Natur und Kultur in diesem Haus auf einzigartige Weise mit dem Esprit von AMERON Collection. Mit dem AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa wird ein traditionsreiches Gebäudeensemble neu belebt. Drei Hohenschwangauer Häuser – Alpenrose, Jägerhaus und Lisl –, deren Geschichte bis in die Zeit der königlichen Hofhaltung zurückreicht, gehen mit den zwei Neubauten Galeria und Seehaus eine spannungsreiche Symbiose ein: Tradition trifft auf Moderne, Geschichte auf Zeitgeist. Die großartige Landschaft rund um das AMERON Neuschwanstein Alpsee Resort & Spa bietet den perfekten Ausgangspunkt für eine unvergessliche Sportwagenausfahrt in Richtung der Schweiz.

 

AMERON DAVOS SWISS MOUNTAIN RESORT

SCHWEIZ

Entdecken Sie eine einzigartige Kombination aus Natur und Erlebnis im 4-Sterne-Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Eingebettet in die Schweizer Alpen im Kanton Graubünden geniessen Sie hier die atemberaubende Bergwelt von Davos.

Die hochwertig ausgestatteten Zimmer in modernem Schweizer Design, ein 850 m2 großer Spa-Bereich und die gastronomische Vielfalt unserer Restaurants machen Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns zu etwas ganz Besonderem. Übernachten mit Blick auf die Alpen: In unseren modern und behaglich gestalteten 148 Zimmern geniessen Sie ein herrliches Panorama. Darüber hinaus verfügt das Hotel noch eine wahre Oase des Wohlbefindens und der Erholung. Der Pool- und Wellness- Bereich ist für die Hotelgäste natürlich kostenfrei zugänglich.

AMERON LUZERN HOTEL FLORA

SCHWEIZ

Im Zentrum von Luzern, zwischen Vierwaldstättersee und den Alpen, empfängt Sie das AMERON Luzern Hotel Flora. Das 4-Sterne-Hotel verbindet Schweizerische Ursprünglichkeit mit urbanem Flair: Natürliche Materialien wie Holz und Leder treffen auf frische Farben und modernes, minimalistisches Design.

Mit seiner einzigartigen Lage bietet Ihnen das AMERON Luzern Hotel Flora eine ideale Mischung aus Freizeit und Business, Kultur und Natur. Theater, Museen, Kappelbrücke und Luzerner Altstadt sind fussläufig zu erreichen, ebenso wie das Ufer des Vierwaldstädtersees mit seinem atemberaubenden Bergpanorama.

Darüber hinaus sorgt die exzellente Küche unseres mediterranen BACiO Della Mamma dafür, dass Ihr Aufenthalt auch kulinarisch unvergesslich wird.