cruisefire_logo_280

FALKENSTEINER HOTELS

Falkensteiner makes your vacation wishes come true! Whether you are planning a family vacation on the beach or in the mountains, a relaxing wellness vacation with your partner in an oasis of bliss and tranquility, or a sports vacation with your friends – Falkensteiner offers Cruisefire Drivers the perfect vacation and travel destination. Welcome home!

FALKENSTEINER SCHLOSSHOTEL

VELDEN

The Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden is located directly on the lodge site of Lake Wörthersee – in one of the most beautiful destinations in Austria with a panoramic backdrop worthy of a film. A charming arc of tension between modern interior design and historical grandeur – enjoy consciously and relaxed with all senses in an exclusive hideaway.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member you can stay here at the latest daily rates and receive the Cruisefire bonus. Take a look at the availability with direct Cruisefire rates on the Falkensteiner website under the following link.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL KRONPLATZ

SÜDTIROL

From mountain friends for mountain friends – a hotel inspired by the passion of South Tyrolean mountain sports legends, the diversity of the mountains of South Tyrol and the creativity of design star Matteo Thun. As a new active hot spot for adult guests, the 5-star Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz offers unique experiences all year round on and around the best active mountain in South Tyrol: Welcome Home at Kronplatz!

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member you can stay here at the latest daily rates and receive the Cruisefire bonus. Check out the availability with direct Cruisefire rates on the Falkensteiner website under the following link.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL & SPA IADERA

CROATIA

Experience luxury and lifestyle with Mediterranean flair directly on the Adriatic coast. Cool design, a breathtaking panoramic location and the most beautiful wellness world in Croatia make the Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera the best spa hotel in Croatia! This 5-star hotel is located directly on the sea on the Punta Skala peninsula, near the port city of Zadar. Surrounded by the turquoise blue Adriatic Sea, it is certainly one of the most beautiful places in Croatia.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member you can stay here at the latest daily rates and receive the Cruisefire bonus. Check out the availability with direct Cruisefire rates on the Falkensteiner website under the following link.

FALKENSTEINER RESSORT CAPO BOI

SARDINIEN

Escape the daily grind and come to the luxurious Capo Boi Premium Family Resort – a paradise in the middle of a beautiful green park, framed by hills. Inspired by Mediterranean architecture, all guest rooms are wonderfully tranquil and airy. Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi combines an atmosphere of serenity with a variety of resort activities perfect for families and couples. This resort in Sardinia offers endless opportunities for adventure, recreation and relaxation.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member, you can stay here at the most current daily rates and receive the Cruisefire bonus. Check out the availability with direct Cruisefire rates on the Falkensteiner website at the following link.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL JESOLO

ADRIA

Vacationing on the Adriatic Sea – it sounds like nostalgia, but has so much new to offer. In addition to a stylish design upgrade and the expansion of the Falkensteiner Acquapura BLUE. HORIZON SPA, there are increasingly international influences to be discovered in Jesolo, without having to forgo the typical Italian dolce vita flair. Let your vacation on the Adriatic surprise you and look forward to the familiar with a casual twist.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member you can stay here at the latest daily rates and receive the Cruisefire bonus. Check out the availability with direct Cruisefire rates on the Falkensteiner website under the following link.

cruisefire_logo_280

FALKENSTEINER HOTELS

Falkensteiner lässt Deine Urlaubswünsche in Erfüllung gehen! Ob du einen Familienurlaub am Strand oder in den Bergen planst, einen entspannenden Wellness-Urlaub mit Deinem Partner in einer Oase der Glückseligkeit und der Ruhe oder einen Sporturlaub mit Deinen Freunden – Falkensteiner bietet Cruisefire Drivern das perfekte Urlaubs- und Reiseziel. Welcome home!

FALKENSTEINER SCHLOSSHOTEL

VELDEN

Direkt am Logenplatz des Wörthersees – an einer der schönsten Destinationen in Österreich vor filmreifer Panoramakulisse – befindet sich das Falkensteiner Schlosshotel Velden. Ein reizvoller Spannungsbogen von moderner Innenarchitektur und historischer Grandezza – mit allen Sinnen bewusst und entspannt genießen in einem exklusiven Hideaway.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier zu den aktuellsten Tagesrate nächtigen und erhältst den Cruisefire Bonus. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Falkensteiner Webseite an.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL KRONPLATZ

SÜDTIROL

Von Bergfreunden für Bergfreunde – ein Hotel inspiriert von der Leidenschaft Südtiroler Bergsport-Legenden, der Vielfalt der Berge Südtirols und der Kreativität von Designstar Matteo Thun. Das 5-Sterne Falkensteiner Hotel Kronplatz bietet als neuer Aktiv-Hot-Spot für erwachsene Gäste ganzjährig einzigartige Erlebnisse am und rund um den besten Aktiv-Berg Südtirols: Welcome Home am Kronplatz!

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier zu den aktuellsten Tagesrate nächtigen und erhältst den Cruisefire Bonus. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Falkensteiner Webseite an.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL & SPA IADERA

KROATIEN

Erlebe Luxus und Lifestyle mit Mediterranem Flair direkt an der Adriaküste. Cooles Design, eine atemberaubende Panorama-Lage und die schönste Wellness-Welt Kroatiens machen das Falkensteiner Hotel & Spa Iadera zum besten Spa-Hotel Kroatiens! Dieses 5-Sterne-Hotel liegt direkt am Meer auf der Halbinsel Punta Skala, nahe der Hafenstadt Zadar. Umgeben von der türkisblauen Adria, ist es sicherlich einer der schönsten Orte in Kroatien.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier zu den aktuellsten Tagesrate nächtigen und erhältst den Cruisefire Bonus. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Falkensteiner Webseite an.

FALKENSTEINER RESSORT CAPO BOI

SARDINIEN

Entfliehe dem Alltag und komme in das luxuriöse Capo Boi Premium Family Resort – ein Paradies inmitten eines wunderschönen grünen Parks, von Hügeln umrahmt. Inspiriert von mediterraner Architektur sind alle Gästezimmer wunderbar ruhig und luftig. Das Falkensteiner Resort Capo Boi verbindet eine Atmosphäre der Gelassenheit mit einer Vielzahl von Resort-Aktivitäten, die sich perfekt für Familien und Paare eignen. Dieses Resort auf Sardinien bietet unendliche Möglichkeiten für Abenteuer, Erholung und Entspannung.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier zu den aktuellsten Tagesrate nächtigen und erhältst den Cruisefire Bonus. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Falkensteiner Webseite an.

FALKENSTEINER HOTEL JESOLO

ADRIA

Ferien an der Adria – das klingt nach Nostalgie, hat aber so viel Neues zu bieten. Neben einem stilvollen Design-Upgrade und der Erweiterung des Falkensteiner Acquapura BLUE. HORIZON SPA, gibt es in Jesolo zunehmend internationale Einflüsse zu entdecken, ohne dabei auf das typisch italienische Dolce Vita-Flair verzichten zu müssen. Lass dich von Deinem Urlaub an der Adria überraschen und freue Dich auf Vertrautes mit lässigem Twist.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier zu den aktuellsten Tagesrate nächtigen und erhältst den Cruisefire Bonus. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Falkensteiner Webseite an.