cruisefire_logo_280

KEMPINSKI HOTELS

Under a name steeped in tradition, Kempinski, hoteliers since 1897, has traveled the world in search of fascinating destinations without ever forgetting its traditions and European heritage. The lavish resorts as well as the stylish city and spa hotels reflect an individual and unique character, especially for cruisefire drivers who appreciate 5-star service and luxury when traveling for business or pleasure.

KEMPINSKI HOTEL DAS TIROL

KITZBÜHEL

The only five-star superior hotel leads the Kitzbüheler Alpen an oasis for those seeking tranquility and active vacationers. The hotel is perfectly located with its shingle facade in the surroundings and in the modern architecture with Tyrolean cosiness. If you just want to relax, you will find the 3,600 m² Kempinski The spa gives you the peace as well as the treatments for a day to relax.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge you can get up to 20% off the current daily rate. Take a look at the rights with direct cruisefire rates on the Kempinski website at the following link.

KEMPINSKI GRAND HOTEL DES BAINS

ST.MORITZ

The five-star hotel in a traditional building from 1864 combines European luxury and excellent service in the Swiss Alps. The 5 star hotel invites you to linger in an alpine atmosphere. The Kempinski The Spa with sauna area, pool and fitness center offers relaxation and wellness treatments on 2,800 m². The lobby bar and three award-winning restaurants spoil you with culinary delights, including the Michelin-starred restaurant Cà d’Oro.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member, you can get up to 20% off the current daily rate. Please have a look at the availabilities with direct Cruisefire rates on the Kempinski website at the following link.

PALAIS HANSEN KEMPINSKI

WIEN

The Ringstrasse Palace, where modern luxury meets Viennese charm. The 5-star superior Palais Hansen Kempinski offers a modern and luxurious lifestyle in the historic Ringstrasse palace. Individual service combined with Viennese charm ensures unforgettable moments. The listed palace is located in the center of Vienna in the 1st district near the most popular sights.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member, you can get up to 20% off the current daily rate. Please have a look at the availabilities with direct Cruisefire rates on the Kempinski website at the following link.

HOTEL ADLON KEMPINSKI

BERLIN

A living legend in the heart of Berlin. The legendary Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin is located directly at the Brandenburg Gate and only a few steps away from the government district. Only shortly after its reopening in 1997, the Adlon Kempinski quickly became known as Berlin’s most famous hotel and impresses with its unique history, its outstanding location and unmatched service.

As a Cruisefire Drivers Lounge member, you can get up to 15% off the current daily rate. Please have a look at the availabilities with direct Cruisefire rates on the Kempinski website at the following link.

cruisefire_logo_280

KEMPINSKI HOTELS

Unter einem traditionsreichen Namen hat Kempinski, Hoteliers seit 1897, die Welt auf der Suche nach faszinierenden Destinationen bereist, ohne dabei seine Traditionen und sein europäisches Erbe je zu vergessen. Die großzügigen Resorts sowie die stylischen City- und Wellnesshotels spiegeln einen individuellen und einzigartigen Charakter wider, speziell für Cruisefire Driver, die 5-Sterne Service und Luxus bei geschäftlichen oder privaten Reisen zu schätzen wissen.

KEMPINSKI HOTEL DAS TIROL

KITZBÜHEL

Das einzige Fünf-Sterne Superior Hotel inmitten der Kitzbüheler Alpen bildet eine Oase für Ruhesuchende und Aktivurlauber. Das Hotel integriert sich mit seiner Schindelfassade perfekt in die Umgebung und kombiniert im Inneren moderne Architektur mit Tiroler Gemütlichkeit. Wer einfach nur relaxen will, findet im Kempinski The Spa sowohl die Ruhe als auch die Treatments für einen Tag zum Seele-baumeln-lassen.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier bis zu 20% Nachlass auf die aktuelle Tagesrate erhalten. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Kempinski Webseite an.

KEMPINSKI GRAND HOTEL DES BAINS

ST.MORITZ

Das Fünf-Sterne Hotel in einem traditionsreichen Gebäude aus dem Jahr 1864 verbindet europäischen Luxus und exzellenten Service in den Schweizer Alpen. Das 5 Sterne Hotel lädt zum Verweilen in alpiner Atmosphäre ein. Der Kempinski The Spa mit Saunabereich, Pool und Fitnesscenter bietet auf 2.800 m² Entspannung und Wellness-Behandlungen. Kulinarisch verwöhnt dich die Lobby Bar und drei prämierte Restaurants, darunter das mit einem Michelin-Stern ausgezeichnete Restaurant Cà d’Oro.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier bis zu 20% Nachlass auf die aktuelle Tagesrate erhalten. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Kempinski Webseite an.

PALAIS HANSEN KEMPINSKI

WIEN

Das Ringstrassenpalais, wo moderner Luxus auf wiener Charme trifft. Das 5-Sterne Superior Palais Hansen Kempinski bietet ein modernes und luxuriöses Lebensgefühl im historischen Ringstraßenpalais. Individueller Service verbunden mit Wiener Charme sorgt für unvergessliche Momente. Das denkmalgeschützte Palais befindet sich im Zentrum Wiens im 1. Bezirk unweit der beliebtesten Sehenswürdigkeiten.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier bis zu 20% Nachlass auf die aktuelle Tagesrate erhalten. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Kempinski Webseite an.

HOTEL ADLON KEMPINSKI

BERLIN

Eine lebende Legende im Herzen Berlins. Direkt am Brandenburger Tor, und nur wenige Schritte vom Regierungsviertel entfernt, befindet sich das legendäre Hotel Adlon Kempinski Berlin. Nur kurz nach der Wiedereröffnung im Jahre 1997 war das Adlon Kempinski schnell als Berlins berühmtestes Hotel bekannt und besticht durch seine einzigartige Geschichte, die herausragende Lage und einen unübertroffenen Service.

Als Cruisefire Drivers Lounge Mitglied kannst du hier bis zu 15% Nachlass auf die aktuelle Tagesrate erhalten. Schau dir gern unter folgendem Link die Verfügbarkeiten mit direkten Cruisefire Raten auf der Kempinski Webseite an.