cruisefire_logo_280

MOTORSPORT

The top class in GT motorsport, the ADAC GT Masters and we are there live. Together with our partner SSR Performance, we are on a mission to “defend the title” Every sports car enthusiast is also a motorsport fan. Some take their sports cars to the race track themselves to push their vehicles to the limit. Others love to listen to the sound of the bolides and watch the races. The ADAC GT Masters is based on GT3 cars, which are turned into real race cars by various teams. Since our enthusiasm is for the street legal and non-street legal sports cars, we are sponsor of the ADAC GT Masters Champions from 2020. Together with SSR Performance we can offer every sports car lover in an unforgettable way the opportunity to participate in the individual races of the 2021 season themselves. Experience every single race as a VIP. Be a guest in the hospitality, high-five with the drivers when they change the driver’s seat or see tire changes at the pit stop from the team perspective. You won’t experience motorsport this close a second time.
We look forward to seeing you at the pit lane.

ADAC GT MASTERS

2021

SSR PERFORMANCE

7 races, 7 times gasoline in the blood and we were there live as a sponsor. Together with us and SSR Performance, we and our guests experienced the entire 2021 ADAC GT Masters season. For entire race weekends, the Cruisefire sports car enthusiasts experienced GT motorsport from the front row. As VIPs, they were in pole position and had access to all areas on both race days. Only the driver’s seat was reserved for the race drivers. Very special events, special motorsport weekends with unique experiences.

Thank you SSR Performance for your cooperation in the ADAC GT Masters season 2021 and congratulations to the vice champion.

PREVIOUS RACES

ADAC GT MASTERS

ZANDVOORT

SSR Performance with unrewarded recovery.
Michael Ammermüller (GER) and Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) secured important points for the championship on Saturday. After an unfortunate qualifying session, they went full throttle on Sunday.

ADAC GT MASTERS

RED BULL RING

SSR Performance celebrates sensational second win of the season
The SSR Performance driver duo Michael Ammermüller (GER) and Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) successfully defended their championship lead in Austria with a victory and subsequent sixth place.

ADAC GT MASTERS

OSCHERSLEBEN

SSR Performance with outstanding victory.
With a lead of more than 22 seconds, Michael Ammermüller (GER) and Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) secured victory in the second round of the ADAC GT Masters. The courage of the decision to go for slicks was rewarded. Together with the seventh place in the race of the previous day, SSR Performance collected important points for the championship.

cruisefire_logo_280

MOTORSPORT

Die Königsklasse im GT Motorsport, das ADAC GT Masters und wir sind live dabei. Zusammen mit unserem Partner SSR Performance geht es auf die Mission „Titelverteidigung“ Jeder Sportwagenliebhaber ist auch gleichzeitig ein Motorsportfan. Einige fahren selbst mit ihren Sportwagen auf die Rennstrecke um ihre Fahrzeuge im Grenzbereich zu bewegen. Andere lieben es den Klang der Boliden zu lauschen und die Rennen anzusehen. Das ADAC GT Masters basiert auf GT3 Fahrzeugen, welche durch die verschiedensten Teams zu richtigen Rennwagen werden. Da unser Enthusiasmus den straßenzugelassenen und den nichtstraßenzugelassenen Sportwagen gilt, sind wir Sponsor des ADAC GT Masters Champions aus 2020. Zusammen mit SSR Performance können wir jedem Sportwagenliebhaber auf einer unvergesslichen Art und Weise die Möglichkeit bieten, selbst an den einzelnen Rennen der Saison 2021 teilzunehmen. Erlebe jedes einzelne Rennen als VIP. Sei zu Gast in der Hospitality, klatsche mit den Fahrern ab, wenn sie den Fahrersitz wechseln oder sehe Reifenwechsel beim Boxenstopp aus der Teamperspektive. So nah erlebst Motorsport kein zweites Mal. 
Wir freuen uns auf Dich an der Pitlane.

ADAC GT MASTERS

2021

SSR PERFORMANCE

7 Rennen, 7 mal Benzin im Blut und wir waren als Sponsor live dabei. Zusammen mit uns und SSR Performance haben wir und unsere Gäste die komplette Saison der ADAC GT Masters 2021. Ganzes Rennwochenenden haben die Cruisefire Sportwagenenthusiasten den GT Motorsport aus der ersten Reihe erlebt. Als VIPs waren sie auf Pole Position und hatten jeweils an beiden Renntagen Zugang zu allen Bereichen. Nur der Fahrersitz war den Rennfahrern vorbehalten. Ganz besondere Ereignisse, besondere Motorsportwochenenden mit einmaligen Erlebnissen.

Danke SSR Performance für eure Zusammenarbeit in der ADAC GT Masters Saison 2021 und herzlichen Glückwunsch zum Vizemeister. 

VERGANGENE EVENTS

ADAC GT MASTERS

ZANDVOORT

SSR Performance mit unbelohnter Aufholjagd.
Michael Ammermüller (GER) und Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) konnten am Samstag wichtige Punkte für die Meisterschaft sichern. Nach einem unglücklichen Qualifying wurde am Sonntag Vollgas gegeben.

ADAC GT MASTERS

RED BULL RING

SSR Performance feiert sensationellen zweiten Saisonsieg
Das SSR Performance Fahrerduo Michael Ammermüller (GER) und Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) konnte mit einem Sieg und dem darauffolgenden sechsten Platz die Meisterschaftsführung in Österreich erfolgreich verteidigen.

ADAC GT MASTERS

OSCHERSLEBEN

SSR Performance mit überragendem Sieg.
Mit mehr als 22 Sekunden Vorsprung sicherten sich Michael Ammermüller (GER) und Mathieu Jaminet (FRA) den Sieg im zweiten Wertungslauf der ADAC GT Masters. Der Mut zur Entscheidung auf Slicks zu gehen, wurde belohnt. Zusammen mit dem siebten Rang im Rennen des Vortags, sammelte SSR Performance wichtige Punkte für die Meisterschaft.