Events

Are you Petrolhead and looking for the next opportunity to meet new sports car lovers or to have an unforgettable time with your car enthusiast friends? Then you are exactly right here! Become part of the ultimate adventure. The steering wheel firmly in hand and the foot on the accelerator. Start the engine, hear the sound of your racing car and slowly step on the gas! Feel the power of each course! The torque pushes you into the seat. You become one with the machine. This is the moment of the cruise ship. It ignites at our sports car meeting Concorso di Bavaria, on our sports car tours or on our individual trips, the individual drives. It’s your choice!

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA

The largest sports car meeting in southern Germany. Concorso di Bavaria is the passion for super sports cars and sports cars. It originated from the very successful Cars & Coffee Bavaria and was founded to organize sports car meetings that bring people with the same enthusiasm for the automobile together.

SPORTS CAR TOURS

Is there anything more breathtaking than driving the most beautiful streets in Europe in a group of sports car enthusiasts? No matter whether alpine passes or wine routes in Tuscany. A sports car tour with Cruisefire is always unique. Convince yourself and be there!

INDIVIDUAL DRIVES

Do you love to drive alone, just to go on a trip with your wife or to be privately with friends and acquaintances? Then our Individual Drives are just the thing for you! Take a look at the programs and enjoy the tranquility of everyday life on the selected panoramic streets!

Events

Du bist Petrolhead und auf der Suche nach der nächsten Möglichkeit neue Sportwagenliebhaber kennenzulernen oder mit deinen befreundeten Autoenthusiasten eine unvergessliche Zeit zu erleben? Dann bist du hier genau richtig! Werde Teil des ultimativen Abenteuers. Das Steuer fest in der Hand und den Fuß auf dem Gaspedal. Starte den Motor, höre den Sound deines Boliden und geh langsam aufs Gas! Spüre die Kraft der einzelnen Gänge! Das Drehmoment drückt dich in den Sitz. Du wirst eins mit der Maschine. Das ist der Moment des Cruisefires. Es entzündet sich bei unserem Sportwagentreffen Concorso di Bavaria, bei unseren Sportwagentouren oder bei unseren Einzelfahrten, den Individual Drives. Du hast die Wahl!

CONCORSO DI BAVARIA

Das größte Sportwagentreffen in Süddeutschland. Concorso di Bavaria ist die Leidenschaft für Supersportwagen und Sportwagen. Es ist aus dem sehr erfolgreichen Cars & Coffee Bavaria entstanden und gegründet um Sportwagentreffen zu organisieren, die Menschen mit der gleichen Begeisterung für das Automobil zusammen führen.

SPORTWAGEN TOUREN

Was gibt es atemberaubenderes als in einer Gruppe von Sportwagenenthusiasten die schönsten Straßen Europas zu befahren? Egal ob Alpenpässe oder Weinrouten in der Toskana. Eine Sportwagentour mit Cruisefire ist immer einmalig. Überzeuge dich selbst und sei dabei!

INDIVIDUAL DRIVES

Du liebst es allein zu fahren, nur mit deiner Frau einen Ausflug zu machen oder privat unter Freunden und Bekannten zu sein? Dann sind unsere Individual Drives genau das Richtige für dich! Schau dir die Programme an und genieße die Ruhe vom Alltag auf den ausgewählten Panoramastraßen!

Scroll Up